Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Carl O. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2011
Great hotel

View of the beach
10
I like this hotel .Great hotel to stary for familys and couples
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: one of the best
Kong L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
it is a great hotel

beach front and quiet
9.7
this hotel is one of the best we have stayed in phuket among the 5 star hotels. to us, we like the peace and quiet when it is night time here. the beach is just outside. the room is big and comfortable with a big balcony with a great view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: better to have your own transportation here.
Youngduck P. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2011
Best hotel I've ever visited

definitely 5stars
9.7
it is best hotel i've ever been. definitely 5starts. it is so classic style what i really love and beautiful private deck with large enough same as the pictures, stunning sea view. my wife very likes this gorgeous hotel. it has a dignity please do not miss this hotel. strongly recommend.
Travel tip: Hire a motorbike 300bat a day. Please visit sunset view point at sunset, there is nice music and view.
Kok C. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2011
Nice hotel to stay for peace of mind

2 minutes away from the beach
7.3
Nice hotel located far away from the modern city and staffs always give you a friendly smile and always helpful. The nearest place to have nice food (excluding the hotel) is about 15 minutes away by taxi.
Simo R. Families with young children Finland, September 10, 2011
Nice hotel near the beach

Relaxing athmosphere
8
hotel is located near beautiful naiharn beach. service, location and restaurant are suitable for family travellers
Yan Z. Groups China, September 9, 2011
great hotel with lovly smile

room,service,smile,staff
9.3
we had a great time with my mum.the staff are always smile,the provide a room for bath after our check out(because our flight are 23:00).beatiful beach in the day time. wonderful pool,lovely gym...... the restaurant is very nice,but breakfast not so much hot dishes,but very nice! location is a little far away,but it's quiet. I m sure will back again with my lover....... thanks for all the staffs!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good hotel,but a little far away for the local tour.....
Julen B. Families with older children September 3, 2011
Spectacular location an really classy

The rooms are huge, and the sight from the balcony breathtaking
8.7
My parents, my girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The whole hotel is beautifully decorated. The sorroundings are astonishing, with a calm an almost private beach for the hotel with nice sunset views. It's even possible to surf at the beach!! It was really calm, which we were really looking for, even though that means that you'll have to spend a bit more money if you want to visit other places in the island. The rooms we got were extremely spacious, with a big and nice balcony looking towards the beach (all of them do). The view got me everyday chilling everyday there at sunset, can't explain... We didn't try the hotels restaurant, so can't say anything about it, but the breakfast was also great. Big variety in food.
Travel tip: Organize a day trip to visit the things you'd like to see in the island, and it's possible to get a nice price for a whole day taxi near the hotel. Not a good idea to be everyday making shorter trips, as it will get mucch more expensive.
Nares S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2011
Nice hotel with beautiful view

Location of hotel
8.7
this hotel is quiet and beautiful. the staff here are friendly and helpful. the room is clean, although slightly old style. there are fair amount of parking spaces for someone who like to drive. breakfast is not that impressive. there are limited item of food
Sri H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Romantic Hotel in secluded location

Luxury and well kept rooms
7.3
If you are looking for a quiet place for relaxing or holiday, then this hotel is recommended. It's secluded location makes it feel very private and relaxed. Far from noisy and crowded area. However, that also makes it far from the airport and from Patong (the populer area in Phuket). It is 43km from the Airport and will cost you about 1500THB (about 50 USD) by taxi. The hotel is a little dated but quite well kept. It is older than the photos presented in Agoda website (the photos surely been re-touched) Breakfast is good and room is very spacious. The staff quite friendly but not very reliable to keep their words. Night before our check-out date, they agreed to box our breakfast because we're going to leave by 05:00 in the morning to the airport. But nobody seem to know about this arrangement when we asked it in the morning.
Roberto M. Couples Australia, September 1, 2011
Old charm in the best location.

location and staff's friendliness
10
Enjoyed the location of the hotel.Our room is big with enormous veranda overlooking the beach.The hotel is far from the airport but the journey is worth it.If you don't like going to Phuket town shopping, there are shops around and plenty of local restaurant along the beach.If you like Italian food there is an Italian restaurant at the back of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08