Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Gill J. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
luxury hotel with charm.

rooms with large balconies, lovely views from room and close to excellent beach.
9.3
We arrived at the hotel in the morning and were allowed to check in early. We had had a very busy first week in Thailand and needed to relax. The hotel was perfect for relaxing very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were comfortable with large balconies with excellent views of the beach and mountains. Breakfast was good and was served in a lovely veranda style restaurant again with lovely views. We did not eat in the restaurant as the prices were too high so we ate in good local restaurants nearby. Will definately go back to this hotel.
Lloyd K. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
A great hotel for relaxation

The open air lobby / The large balcony / The beach
9.7
Our stay was excellent as usual. Every year for the past 12 years we have stayed here. That should say something. The first hotel I'll be booking for our next vacation in 2014, will be the yacht club.
Helen H. Couples Canada, October 23, 2013
perfect end to a perfect trip

The sense of peace and quiet, the wonderful staff, and the beautiful beach
10
After 10 days exploring the rest of Thailand, we wanted to rest and soak up the sun and surf. We did that along with their lovely pool, the delicious food, and the happy hour where we met other couples who also relaxed quietly watching the setting sun.
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
You are staying here for the view and beach

Ocean view, secluded beach, pool
8
You are staying here for the "villa" like room with incredible views of the Nai Harn Beach and Indian Ocean. This hotel is secluded and has its own private part of the beach. Wonderful pool and pool deck area for sunning. The breakfast is five star. And the view of the ocean from the restaurant is amazing. The rooms are dated but large and lots of sitting areas including the private patio/balcony area with a view of the ocean. The bathroom is odd and the shower is not ideal if you are tall. Stay here for the views and access to the ocean. Its also pretty close to Chalong Bay- Harbor if you are coming for scuba diving.
Hatta M. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Great

Room / hotel location / services
8
This is more than 3 time I'm staying at this hotel , all feel great on their Svc / food / hotel location also easy excess to shopping area , business meeting also for family holiday ans will always stay at royal Phuket yatch hotel and will recommend to friend and family members
Kanyawan R. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2013
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful

friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
8
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
Helmut W. Couples Germany, September 18, 2013
Perfect and convenient location

Hotel flair, rooms with phantastic view of Nai Harn beach, best location to tour around the south of Phuket
9
Although the 5 stars may need some polish, it is still my favourite place in Phuket.
Greg W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Excellent

Great room - great views
9.7
Perfect - great rooms great service and outstanding views
Annie S. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Extremely pleasant.

Nice staff, we got upgraded to a deluxe room with a terrace . All the rooms have magnificent views of the bay.
8.3
Excellent, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys swimming. Naiharn has a beautiful beach, great for swimming. The hotel has the most superb location, overlooking the beach and the sea. Stunning views !
Christopher P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
exellent

the staff, the location and closeness to the beach
10
We had an excellent stay, with very friendly staff and the location was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06