or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Fok K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
SUPERB OCEAN VIEW AND COMFORTABLE BED

OCEAN VIEW,SECLUDED LOCALITY & PLACE TO RELAX
7.7
As usual very relaxing.Wonderful staff like Apichart who was my driver & who has good spoken English;really learn alot about Phuket from him.No hotel could beat the awesome sea view offered here.This time round stayed in a suite-Room 802;very quiet room above the hotel owner's suite.Just lying on the HUGE patio enjoying coffee with a good read will make anyone feel deeply relaxed.Also having meals at any of the restaurants does not disappoint-attentive and smiling staff,food variety and prompt service.My overall stay has been enjoyable and I look forward to dropping by again.
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
A relaxing beach hotel

It is quiet with beautiful beach and good choices of food
7.7
We were very happy to have selected this hotel to relax for a few days. It is rather far away from Patong Beach which we consider having too many activities that we do not care for. We just need a few days for relaxing, looking out at the ocean, doing nothing. This hotel is just ideal for us.
Kijjathorn L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Value for money , nice view and good food

Location , quietness and private
6.7
The hotel is ok , value for money and very quite room , but the staff is not friendly as usual in others hotel
Warongsiri P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Just right next to the Beach

Beachfront, quiet, and private
7.3
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Bai J. Couples China, August 10, 2013
Very ideal hideaway from city life, lovely hotel

Classic Thai style resort, Friendly stuff, Great ocean view
10
I love everything of this hotel. The authentic Thai style design resort and overview of the ocean location immediately got us refreshed when we reached the hotel. Room is spotless and very big. It comes with a balcony where you can get totally relaxed. I will come back again.
Satoshi S. Families with young children Japan, August 9, 2013
Excellent hospitality.

Staff hospitality. Quiet location. Ocean view.
8.7
No problem at all during our stay. Day tour pick up was little delay such as one hour, but no big deal.
Shane H. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Amazing location, stunning view , chilled

Location, attentive and helpful staff, magnificent relaxed view from breakfast and lounge area , hotel rooms
8.7
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel, and it is very reasonably priced for the 5 star service you receive. The gardens are beautiful, stunning location , and the layout and design of the hotel is superb. This is not a new hotel but it has a wonderful relaxed feeling. Great to be away from all the other hotels in Phuket. Great beach, and fantastic local beach restaurants. Local taxis, will take you to Phuket town and Patong if you want shopping and nightlife. Some local shops. I love staying at this hotel , and as another lone traveller said to me "this place is something else".
Phyu P. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
it was awesome..loves the beach and the view.

location, view, staff
8
I really love it.. I will definitely going there again.. It's far away from other beaches but it's fine by me...
Karen H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Lovely hotel with fabulous view

We loved the outlook over the coastline and beach from throughout the resort; our room was a good size and the balcony was great with loungers, couch etc; short walk to the beach.
7.3
We really liked this hotel. Whilst it is a little tired and in need of a makeover it has character and a fabulous location. It is not the most child friendly resort and some of the weekend (male) staff were a bit surly however the week day staff and ladies were very good.
Juliet H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Relaxing, good food and wonderful view

Perfect hotel to relax by pool, or stroll along beach, sit and watch the waves go by
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we had two rooms on 7th floor, fabulous view from great terrace which had alovy seating area and two sun loungers on each. The rooms were very comfortable and great beds. We used the spa but recommend booking et day times as the promotion was 2 for 1. All the family had some kind if treatment for facials, massage, milk baths and they were very enjoyable, the spa has wonderful views and excellent staff. All staff were very attentive and gave a real Thai experience. Breakfast there was everything you could want. Location of restaurant lovely open vie of sea and beach, also a very comfortable seating area for happy hour in evening. The pool was chilled lovely in Heat, sun beds very comfortable more of adult environment. Recommend stroll on beach each morning, beach restaurants also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07