My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Chik M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6.3
Great!
Ma L. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9.3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Couples France, March 4, 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3.3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!
Catherine C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Comfortable , peaceful , and very relaxing

Location, unique,view
9.3
Very happy, relaxing,peaceful with a great view from every room
Scott K. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Pretty good hardware but mediocre software

Surprisingly nice beach by the hotel, good breakfast, and nice balcony with ocean view.
7.3
I must say I had such high expectations of this hotel that the overall experience was disappointing. First of all, when we checked in the afternoon and went out to the beach, it was nearly impossible for me to get a couple of sun beds with a parasol with the staff giving me excuses. I had to get UPSET and WORK at it for them to do their job and kept giving me ridiculous excuses so the first day was a complete disaster. On the second day, my gf was stung with jellyfish and the manager of the beach staff was helpful with his own homemade remedy and hotel staff also tried to help with a bottle of vinegar and gave us directions to the nearest pharmacy b/c their clinic was closed. Breakfast was pretty good in terms of variety and quality of food but the staff were lazy and wasn't attentive and we had to ask for everything. All in all, it was a pretty decent hotel with some history but the staff were not upto its standard and it is not worth the money since it's on the rather expensive side.
Nicole F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Amazing View

VIEW, BED and the breakfast
8.7
relaxing, comfortable, great food and amazing view. Staff were friendly. My only issue was no WiFi/Room internet.
Graeme M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Fabulous hotel in beautiful location. Visit is a m

View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking
10
Very enjoyable. View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking.
Zhou J. Families with young children China, December 4, 2013
Great experience and pleasant stay

service, location, room view
9.7
Good service. My son was sick during our stay at hotel, the service of clinic was good and we were treated very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01