or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (61)
Sort by:
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2013
Phuket

location, beautiful hotel, lots of dinning near by
10
Fantastic. I would recommemd it to anyone
Juliet H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Relaxing, good food and wonderful view

Perfect hotel to relax by pool, or stroll along beach, sit and watch the waves go by
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we had two rooms on 7th floor, fabulous view from great terrace which had alovy seating area and two sun loungers on each. The rooms were very comfortable and great beds. We used the spa but recommend booking et day times as the promotion was 2 for 1. All the family had some kind if treatment for facials, massage, milk baths and they were very enjoyable, the spa has wonderful views and excellent staff. All staff were very attentive and gave a real Thai experience. Breakfast there was everything you could want. Location of restaurant lovely open vie of sea and beach, also a very comfortable seating area for happy hour in evening. The pool was chilled lovely in Heat, sun beds very comfortable more of adult environment. Recommend stroll on beach each morning, beach restaurants also
Thammatat A. Families with older children Thailand, May 9, 2013
A trip for Naiharn Beach

Sea view, Great Beachfront, and Good Breakfast.
9.3
Julia K. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2013
older hotel, but nice views and nice beach

beach, views, pool
6.7
Sarah R. Families with older children Spain, January 4, 2013
right at the tip of the island

lovely beach and pool
6.3
enjoyed having hot water and clean sheets here after 2 weeks of island hopping, however, the hotel is dated.. and the bar and restaurant areas are just a bland, bad music, and when you order a GnT in a 5star hotel you want it to be perfect, not little and slow and dull.. not up to standand but prices dont reflect that, and watch out for 10 percent service and tax etc etc,
Peter A. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Wonderful view of the beach and ocean

The view
9
Room was very nice with a deck overlooking the Indian Ocean, A variety of yachts, and the beach. The breakfast came with the room and had a nice selection of foods to choose from. The restaurant and bar also came with the spectacular views and the food was very good. We ordered room service one of the nights of our stay and it was delivered timely and delicious. The hotel has some small restaurants and shops nearby, and places you can get a massage. These places are not as nice as the hotel but very inexpensive lunch and massage. Overall we enjoyed our stay here very much and would not hesitate to come back.
Travel tip: If you are looking for flashy night life. You will have to travel by cab at least half hour. For peace and beauty you can't go wrong here.
James B. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel, but cot instead of 2nd bed

Location and view
6.3
Nice hotel, but staff at front desk were not very helpful with advice on travel excursions, and would not give me a room with 2 beds.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely sea view with excellent staff

Peaceful surroundings, lovely sea views, excellent service
9
We booked 2 rooms for a family of 5. Both were sea facing, spacious rooms with large balconies. The furnishings were dated but in good condition and very clean. The front desk and restaurant staff are mostly excellent and very helpful. However one of the room ceilings leaked after heavy rain the previous night. When I complained to the early morning (overnight) staff he had difficulty understanding me. There was no action taken and when we returned from our tour we found that the problem had not been looked into. I reported the problem again to the lady at the front desk and she had someone looked into it right away. When we checked out early Sunday morning we had breakfast ready packed to go for us- excellent! We again had to deal with the same early morning/ overnight staff who had difficulty understanding us as we had a query about the restaurant bill. We finally gave up and just paid up as we were already delayed by 20 minutes and didn't want to miss our flight as it takes nearly 1 hour to get to the airport. Inspite of these small problems we had a wonderful stay and would not hesitate to come here again .
Lisa T. Families with older children South Africa, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and sevice with a smile all the way.

the hotel itself is awesome. the view is amazing the breakfast is to die for and the rooms all feel like you on honeymoon.
8.3
this hotel is a must. the views are breathtaking from every room.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you book breakfast with your stay and this hotel is a must. breathtkaing views right on the beach.
Christopher E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel colonial ambiance

Gorgeous rooms and balconies fantastic breakfasts overlooking Naihern Bay
10
beautiful relaxing hotel on the beach, sumptuous views of the bay and very relaxing ambiance. hotel staff very respectful polite and helpful, food amazing would recommend. pool also very clean and inviting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05