My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Beach The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep Cape The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front Desk The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Reception
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Massage The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Jacuzzi The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Simon S. Groups New Zealand, May 13, 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8.7
Excellent
Ma L. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9.3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Sian H. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
best view, relaxing hotel with nice beach

big room, balcony, good view
8.7
the hotel is very unique and the room balcony is very big, which can relax same like at the beach. quiet surroundings and have a very beautiful beach and scenery.
Kanyawan R. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2013
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful

friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
8
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
good hotel

big room, good service & comfortable.
9
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.
Warongsiri P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Just right next to the Beach

Beachfront, quiet, and private
7.3
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Damien B. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay at again!

Very close to the beach, fantastic rooms, accomadating staff
9.3
Enjoyed our stay very much, amazing view of the beach from the large, comfortable rooms. Many thanks to the staff as well who were great!
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's nice

View in the room
7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's great

Sun beach sea
7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Anan M. Groups Laos, July 14, 2013
It's cool

Room food sea
6.7
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Naiharn BeachThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - View from Promthep CapeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Front DeskThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - The Promenade RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ReceptionThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MassageThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa JacuzziThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa ViewThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool - Night timeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Luxury Van TransferThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TerraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Living RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06