Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Royal Santrian Hotel
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal Spa The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surroundings The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking Class The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational Facilities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Lobby The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Shops The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational Facilities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surrounding
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Activities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine Cellar The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 226 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Christine L. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Stunning Villa hotel.

Accomodation staff and food. ++++
10
This was our second stay at this hotel, the first was fabulous and the second was even better!! Flawless service, beautiful accomodation and every whim and more catered for by very well trained and friendly staff. Only hotel I have stayed in that you get everything that is promised in the brochure plus more!!!
Josephine W. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Luxurious Getaway

Privacy, top rated customer service standard, cleanliness
9
Great for couples looking for a quiet luxurious getaway. The hotel offers impeccable service, provides privacy, maintain the cleanliness. Room and bathroom are both very spacious. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed.
Hu T. Couples Taiwan, June 14, 2015
Excellent!!!

The staffs were all superrrr nice and polite. Amazing foods!!! The breakfast were so delicious!!
10
Best experience ever!! Definitely gonna come back again !
Wei Y. Couples China, April 20, 2015
wish I could stay longer

location, staff, room
9.3
I enjoyed every second I stayed there. The staff are friendly and warm. Their smile are so genuine. It is not like those grand hotels, instead, it gives you privacy and makes you feel at home. The view are so beautiful. I look forward to coming back again.
Chen M. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2015
everything is prefect,

villa is clean and comfort, foods are very good
10
Dominador P. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Above expectation. This is really a great hotel.

Hotel is really private. Best experience ever in Bali.
10
Above expectation. This is really a great hotel/villa to stay to celebrate an especial ocassion.
Nada R. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Luxury Spacious Privacy Villa in Bali

Luxurious Spacious and Privacy
10
Nice and friendly staff, the villa is great, well decorated, pool is big enough to swim, good food, hotel area is green give u a fresh feeling, private wide beach just next to the restaurant where you can enjoy your morning sea breeze while having good breakfast
Man C. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
fantastic hotel and 5 start rated

private pool, huge room and nice deco
9.7
unfortunatly , thats beach is suck, too much chip rock ,
Sha S. Couples China, November 8, 2014
Very satisfactory at all area

The hotel facility is quite new and luxury, staff very nice and always smile
9.7
The hotel facility is quite new and luxury, staff very nice and always smile, the royal villa is facing to the sea and very nice pool with sitting area However, the aircon in the room is a bit noisy at night, one female staff at the reception on Nov 10th was not professional enough, but all other staffs are friendly and professional.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
very happy. Exceptional staff. Highly recommended!

The beautiful hotel and surrounding, calm & peaceful atmosphere, with great staff all around who makes an effort to make their visitors' experience enjoyable & memorable. Simply a wonderful stay!
10
Simply wonderful. Had such a great time. Great staff...Everyone of them! Managers, Front desk,butlers,waiters, chefs, hse keeping etc. Those staff really add pleasure to our trip. Well done guys! We were served breakfast of our choice at the villa everyday at 6:30am (breakfast starts at 7am) so that we can enjoy golf with full stomach. So greatful. The surrounding atmosphere peaceful calm , neat and beautiful . Great location..easily accessable via the toll road. We enjoyed our stay tremeandously. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas BaliThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal SpaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking ClassThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - LobbyThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ShopsThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - BeachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - SurroundingThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ActivitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine CellarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01