Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 258 reviews

134 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Melvina J. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2016
Great stay
6.3
We are very impressed with the villa and warm welcome from the staffs. The bed was very comfy and you can choose to shower inside or outside. The villa was spacious. The only thing that I am a bit dissapointed is the beach. The beach is a bit dirty. We also enjoy the breakfast. They have great selections. Yes you can enjoy steak in the morning! The funny thing is I can find any dessert in the in room dining menu.However, since we were celebrating our honeymoon, they sent us a nice cake. Really love that cake, taste very good! Looking forward to come back!
Chris W. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2016
Great Experience
6.3
From the minute we were picked-up at the Airport and throughout our 5 day stay, we were treated with excellent customer service. The facility is quiet, peaceful and very well kept. Hot Stone massage was the best we've ever had. Loved the breakfast. Villa was very clean and private. We would definitely stay here again!!
Iris T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2016
Clean and attentive staffs
6.3
This is an idea resort for couples or solo travelers. Very exclusive and environment is very clean. I like the big space of the villa, with private pool, outdoor bale and indoor n showering area! It's also very near to the beach but the sea is not clean to swim in since it's not a private beach and with water sports activities around. Overall I like the environment but the only thing I feel discomfort is the bed should be more firm and hard.
Daniel P. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2016
Amazing
6.3
Everything was perfect. Food was only thing that wasn't 5 star but service, amenities, staff, cleanliness all perfect.
Mei L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
THE BEST OF THE BEST
6.7
we've been to bali several times and this was the most memorable and wonderful time we had in bali. the staff at the royal santrian were very helpful and friendly. they greeted us with a warm balinese smile every time (special tks to mr suardi- asst. front office manager). we will definitely go back to this beautiful villa very soon. thank you. gary & emma (singapore) frangipani villa 201 (15 -19 apr 2016)
Wan P. Couples China, March 4, 2016
Excellent stay

great service and great room
9.3
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
4 nights at Royal Santrian Bali

Location, food, villa
7
Do not go here if you are single. Looked down on from day 1. Do not have friends round. Staff spy on you constantly and you are constantly harrassed. Internet is very poor. Location is great, food and rooms nice but att
Aly M. Couples Egypt, December 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, location and food
9.7
Great choice
Partik J. Couples India, November 29, 2015
Simply Amazing!!
6.7
It was fabulous property. Great staff!! Delicious food!! Must stay
Ong C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
The hotel that i will visit again

freindly staff, good food, good environment
2.3
Relaxing
1 - 10 of 134 reviews Next page
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal VillaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Deluxe VillaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal VillaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal VillaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal VillaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal VillaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal VillaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - LobbyThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Lobby The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Infinity PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach ViewThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking ClassThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Tepannyaki RestaurantThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - BoutiqueThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Romantic DinnerThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Bale MaduraThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ActivitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine CellarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Allspice RestaurantThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Tepannyaki RestaurantThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Allspice Restaurant The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Assorted SushiThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cauliflower SoupThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal SpaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Hair TherapyThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Romantic Dinner by the BeachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal WeddingThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Water WeddingThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Martini BarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Infinity PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking ClassThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Afternoon TeaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Lunch by the beachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Afternoon TeaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Pool deckThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine CellarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - WineThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - BeachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Main PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine CellarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal LoungeThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine CellarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Royal Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02