or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Royal Santrian Hotel
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal Spa The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surroundings The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking Class The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational Facilities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Lobby The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Shops The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational Facilities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surrounding
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Activities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine Cellar The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Ratchadaphan T. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
9

Room
8.7
all is perfect but they charge for Airport tranfering. Location is very good.
Anders C. Solo travelers Denmark, July 17, 2014
Great

Location, Room, Food
8
It was wonderful, nice caring staff, good rooms
Munto L. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
The hotel is a little bit smaller than expected.

Services are ready excellent.Pool is good.Restaurant is good.
9
Everything is quite nice, just that the villa is not as private as I expected. People passing by can see you in the pool.
Naomi N. Couples Japan, July 9, 2014
Best service provided by the staff.

We appreciate for all the help from the staffs when we had no info on the area and plan to do there.Also free transfers around nusa dua were great help and love it.Lastly clean, clean, clean hotel.
7.7
We loved the stay but we wanted more bali food options at the hotel restaurant since the menu seemed a bit limited for us otherwise perfect
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Stay at the hotel was enchanting. Too quiet though

Decor, spacious, clean
8
Luxurious but nothing really much around it though
Raja S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
The Perfect Getaway!

Wonderful Villas, Attentive Staff and Excellent Facilities
8.7
Our stay was excellent. The villa was beautiful, much more spacious that most along with a good sized private pool. The staff were welcoming and attentive. The food and beverage options left nothing to desire. The only two negatives I can come up with were, first, poor internet speed, and that the location is a bit distant from places like Seminyak.
Cindy B. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Best place for honeymoon

friendly staff, nice private swimming pool, luxury villa
10
Awesome place.
Lynn G. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Not cheap, but you get the luxury you pay for.

Isolated location but beachside, luxury villas, service detail.
9
One of the best luxury resorts we've stayed in. Villas were well designed and built, with super attention to detail. You have the privacy you want within your villa, but have beautiful grounds and common pool to hang out at if you want the company of other guests. Service was attentive, yet discreet; and staff was knowledgeable and helpful when needed. Location away from the party crowds was what we were looking for - quiet location, but not much around other than a few other luxury resorts. Restaurant while more expensive than the local street restaurants, was still reasonable considering the high quality of the food and preparation. Note that the menu features western, Thai and Japanese cuisines, but only a couple Indonesian dishes. The only thing they could improve on is the speed of the wifi. Would absolutely recommend - there won't be a discounted price, but you do get what you pay for if you're willing to pay for it.
Adil M. Couples Netherlands, April 30, 2014
Amazing resort, great design, private pool.

design of this resort is amazing+ very nice villa with privacy+ quite resort for a good rest+ great restaurant in the resort
9.7
Great, we loved it. Staff was very friendly and the is resort itself is just amazing. One note I need go make for people travelling in 2014. There are building a new resort next to the royal santrian which makes it sometimes a bit too noisy.
Leanne G. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Pure luxury I felt like Royalty

View on arrival the villa was amazing the staff friendly and helpful
9
Wonderful wish we had of had more time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01