My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Royal Santrian Hotel

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal Spa The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surroundings The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking Class The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Exterior The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Dining The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Shops The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Dining The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational Facilities
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surrounding The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Activities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Romance The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Romance The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Romance The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine Cellar The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Dining The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Romance
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Stay at the hotel was enchanting. Too quiet though

Decor, spacious, clean
8
Luxurious but nothing really much around it though
Raja S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
The Perfect Getaway!

Wonderful Villas, Attentive Staff and Excellent Facilities
8.7
Our stay was excellent. The villa was beautiful, much more spacious that most along with a good sized private pool. The staff were welcoming and attentive. The food and beverage options left nothing to desire. The only two negatives I can come up with were, first, poor internet speed, and that the location is a bit distant from places like Seminyak.
Cindy B. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Best place for honeymoon

friendly staff, nice private swimming pool, luxury villa
10
Awesome place.
Lynn G. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Not cheap, but you get the luxury you pay for.

Isolated location but beachside, luxury villas, service detail.
9
One of the best luxury resorts we've stayed in. Villas were well designed and built, with super attention to detail. You have the privacy you want within your villa, but have beautiful grounds and common pool to hang out at if you want the company of other guests. Service was attentive, yet discreet; and staff was knowledgeable and helpful when needed. Location away from the party crowds was what we were looking for - quiet location, but not much around other than a few other luxury resorts. Restaurant while more expensive than the local street restaurants, was still reasonable considering the high quality of the food and preparation. Note that the menu features western, Thai and Japanese cuisines, but only a couple Indonesian dishes. The only thing they could improve on is the speed of the wifi. Would absolutely recommend - there won't be a discounted price, but you do get what you pay for if you're willing to pay for it.
Adil M. Groups Netherlands, April 30, 2014
Amazing resort, great design, private pool.

design of this resort is amazing+ very nice villa with privacy+ quite resort for a good rest+ great restaurant in the resort
9.7
Great, we loved it. Staff was very friendly and the is resort itself is just amazing. One note I need go make for people travelling in 2014. There are building a new resort next to the royal santrian which makes it sometimes a bit too noisy.
Leanne G. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Pure luxury I felt like Royalty

View on arrival the villa was amazing the staff friendly and helpful
9
Wonderful wish we had of had more time there
Andrina T. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
It was a really great relaxing stay.

Really close to beach, nice quiet resort and very attentive staff
7.3
Pleasant stay. Food at the restaurant is quite expensive though. The swimming pool is not child friendly at all with lots of sharp stone edges and black flooring, so could easily bump into the edges if you're not careful, even for adults.
Melissa W. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Everything was perfect. Will definately return.

Beautiful location. Attentive staff.
10
Our stay at The Royal Santrian was everything we could have hoped for and more. Highly recommend The Royal Ocean Front Villa.Beautiful location, not far by transport to the busier locations such as Seminyak and the staff were amazing. We did not want to leave.
Wu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Nice view and design for hotel

Nice view and design for hotel, have chapel and so romantic. But restaurant are so expensive, and I don't know why villas not include the breakfast, I think this is must, they just for US$25
6.7
Glenn R. Couples Germany, March 11, 2014
High Class for a Romantic Couples Holiday

Villa, Private Pool, Friendly staff
7
It was our second time at the Royal Santrian, which speaks for itself. It is an excellend concept to have Villas with private pool at the doorstep. It is high class with perfect blend of beach activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas BaliThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal SpaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking ClassThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - BeachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - BeachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - DiningThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ShopsThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - DiningThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - BeachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - SurroundingThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ActivitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - RomanceThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - RomanceThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - RomanceThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine CellarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - DiningThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Romance


AS-AGWEB-3A04