or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Royal Santrian Hotel
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal Spa The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surroundings The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking Class The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational Facilities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Lobby The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Shops The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational Facilities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Beach The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest Room The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Surrounding
The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Activities The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine Cellar The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Sha S. Couples China, November 8, 2014
Very satisfactory at all area

The hotel facility is quite new and luxury, staff very nice and always smile
9.7
The hotel facility is quite new and luxury, staff very nice and always smile, the royal villa is facing to the sea and very nice pool with sitting area However, the aircon in the room is a bit noisy at night, one female staff at the reception on Nov 10th was not professional enough, but all other staffs are friendly and professional.
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
very happy. Exceptional staff. Highly recommended!

The beautiful hotel and surrounding, calm & peaceful atmosphere, with great staff all around who makes an effort to make their visitors' experience enjoyable & memorable. Simply a wonderful stay!
10
Simply wonderful. Had such a great time. Great staff...Everyone of them! Managers, Front desk,butlers,waiters, chefs, hse keeping etc. Those staff really add pleasure to our trip. Well done guys! We were served breakfast of our choice at the villa everyday at 6:30am (breakfast starts at 7am) so that we can enjoy golf with full stomach. So greatful. The surrounding atmosphere peaceful calm , neat and beautiful . Great location..easily accessable via the toll road. We enjoyed our stay tremeandously. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Philip V. Couples Belgium, September 17, 2014
Excellent in any imaginable way!

everything!
10
We've really enjoyed our stay here so very much. We had booked 2 nights but were so satisfied we cancelled our flight to be able staying 2 extra night in this place! The comfort of the villas, the pool, the breakfast, lunch, dinner, friendliness of all personnel: outstanding! we'll be back for sure!
Yasin H. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2014
The best honeymoon a couple can have !

The property is mesmerizing the villas are super clean luxuries and unbelievably privet the food and service are the beat i ever experienced through all my travels.
10
Afif A. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
The best staff resort we ever stayed in

The hotel staff, the services, and the location
9.7
Let me start with our best compliment for the staff at the royal santrian. They are amazing, we always greeted by name. The staff always make sure all of our need is accomodated. If you love privacy and personalized services then this place is for you. The complex not quite big like other resort such as mulia or hyatt they have only 22 villas and the service is very personalized more than you can expected. When we check in they gave us the villa that located quite near the hotel that still on construction beside the resort. The workers can freely see you and whatever you doing in the villa, it's really discomforting for us. We asked them to change villa and they gave us villa that quite far from the construction site and near the lobby and all of our experience change immediately. They give free shuttle to nusa dua area so we go to bali collection in nusa dua by the shuttle. When we're taking breakfast one of their staff greet us and talk to us how they can make our stay more comfortable they're so friendly. They offered us to take the bicycle and ride it around the nusa dua area whiches quite lovely area. The GM also greet us personally when we're having a breakfast. I can't tell you enough about the staff perfomance in here. It's the best staff perfomance ever so far in our travelling experience. We are highly recommending this villa
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Best place I've stayed in!

Friendliness, luxurious villa, superb view
10
Staff surprised me with a birthday cake and song! It was indeed special, everyone greeting you wherever you go, main admin greets you by name, everything you need in a luxury villa, beach front view, great breakfast! All in all, an indescribable experience!
Penny W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 6, 2014
Perfect Time Out

The Quiet, The Service, The Pool
9.7
It was the perfect time out from that "busy life"... loved it so much the minute I stepped into reception I booked an extra 2 days. The Ocean Front Villas are special, with fabulous pools, and the staff are just wonderful and attentive. Enjoy your stay in a quiet little personal resort...
Lenny W. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Superb!!!

Private pool
9
Very beautiful hotel with private pool. Quite big for just 2 persons stay in the room. The staffs are friendly, too. Really suits for honeymooners. Highly recommended!
Ratchadaphan T. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
9

Room
8.7
all is perfect but they charge for Airport tranfering. Location is very good.
Anders C. Solo travelers Denmark, July 17, 2014
Great

Location, Room, Food
8
It was wonderful, nice caring staff, good rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas BaliThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - The Royal SpaThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Ulu Shanti Wedding Pavilion The Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Cooking ClassThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - LobbyThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ShopsThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - BeachThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - SurroundingThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - ActivitiesThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Wine CellarThe Royal Santrian Luxury Beach Villas Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03