or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5284 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5284)
Sort by:
Smith T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Very bad services and poor management.

nothings, nothing and nothing
3.3
Very bad
Netty R. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Not bad

Clean, easy access, comfortable
6.7
Having problem with room access card. Each time going out, we have to verify card at the receptions. Its take few times before can enter the room.
Chui Y. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Shoppers delight

The hotel is in the major shopping area with 3 major shops nearby.
7.3
The hotel room was okay for the price. Outside our door and the entrance of room had obvious water damage on the carpet and the room had a wet metallic smell, similar to the smell of boiling water. Our room was quite small also. The gym however is one of the largest and well equipped I've seen in a hotel and the pool was long enough for doing laps in.
Guolung T. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
awesome, good services

entertainment, good location,
8
Chen K. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
afforadable and accessible

clean room, well facilities adn polite services
7.7
Mohan K. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Poor service

Locationx3
6
Breakfast, very very replenishment of food. Eg. Noodles finished. Then chef starts cooking without any urgency,water n juices - guests had to ask staff to replenish
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, June 25, 2013
Good location, middle in the city

Good location, middle in the city
8
Good location, middle in the city
Leung I. Couples Macau, June 25, 2013
cost efficient hotel

high spead wifi, cost efective, convenient traffic
7.7
good hotel, i am sure to choose again. The neighbouring old town coffee I like th best.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
THe hotel is centrally located

centrally located, near to lots of restaurant and shops below
7.7
first the check in was very slow it took us nearly 1hr plus although the queue was short. The wifii was very slow n poor and the only strong area is outside the toilet near to the main door. the room was quiet small as we had 3 adults in the room requested xtra bed but was told no space to put the bed ended up all cramp in the queen size bed.
Tracy N. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2013
Enjoyable but took too long to check in

Location, clean, transport to the hotel was easy and same with the return.
6
We took nearly an hour to check in and that was at 2:30pm with about 4 people in the line in front of me. Staff just seemed to be looking at the computer but not doing anything. When we finally got checked in the room was great and same with the rest of the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04