or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5226 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5226)
Sort by:
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
okay

swimming pool, clean and nice location
6.7
okay
Low B. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great place to shop

convenient, comfort and clean
7
Kuang P. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Shopping

Beside few shopping mall, and makan place (foods). The room with free wifi, and clean lobby. Free shuttle bus to Curve
6
Serena K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Average

Close to shopping centers
6
Kim K. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2013
Centrally located.

Location, reasonably price and large room
7.7
Isabelle H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Ok room but extremely bad services

Size of the executive room
3.7
We had a really bad experience with the services provided during our stay. The phone wasnt working, the bell boy did not help us to carry our bags when we were leaving, the executive floor lounge was terribly hot and servicing team was servicing their air-con while we were having our breakfast!
Joewie G. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
Just ok

Location that's it
6
We book wrongly online, that's why when we rich there I as an extra bed, I ask how much the staff said it's RM100 but the staff said instead of giving us an extra bed they will provide us another single room for RM100 connected to the room we booked online. We so thankful and we're thinking that their service was so fantastic, and we really appreciate that. I just got disappointed when I got back to Singapore when I check my credit card online they charges me $89usd and that is separate from the booking that we paid in Agoda for $80usd. I was so surprised, I trust them I don't even ask for the receipt. Now I felt being cheated. Why they don't just told us the real price. Be careful everyone of you're planning to stay there.
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
clean and comfortable room to stay

clean, good and comfortable room
7.7
feeling good and no complaint about the room.
Norhaslina S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
comfortable and friendly staff

no traffic jam. comfortable bed. very modern and contemporary design.
8
At first our room was hot as aircon does not function well. by midnite, we call the maintenance and he suggested that we change room to block B where the aircon has 02 blower and room was already renovated. then by midnite, we were given room 1305 and the interior design was modern and the aircon was superb. thank u.
Ak A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Simply amazing

Fast, Easy access and affordable
8.7
Very pleased with the staff..and i would love to stay there every time i visit KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06