or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5455 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5455)
Sort by:
Aung P. Couples Myanmar, July 5, 2013
Fairly great

Clean, Good Price, Location
8.7
it was a pleasant stay while we enjoyed entertainment, night life and shopping malls which are just in walking distance.
Suraina B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
sattisfied with the accomodation

nice comfortable friendly
8
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
memorable and pleasant

memorable an pleasant
6
I love staying at this hotel. It has a clean and reasonably large room with many facilities that we need. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if we visit this city. We love the friendly staff that always eager to help our every needs. the location is also very conveniently located and it's such a pleasant experience.
Wong K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 3, 2013
Poor service, reception to be more friendly.

Old hotel, staff need to be polite
5
Disappointed. No batch towel. Arrived late evening and its raining. Call the in house service, no one pick up the phone then got divert to reception. Not helpful. End up getting my towel next morning! Reception not friendly. Will not stay there again!
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, July 3, 2013
very good location

location is very good
6.3
very good location
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Just nice

good hotel rooms with location
8
In overall is good as it also nearer to monorel station for my commute to the training venue...
Harish S. Families with young children India, July 3, 2013
we waited for hours to do checkin

close to shopping area
3.7
Had to wait for hours to do check in. Even after paying for superior room and advance bookng the room was not given in the same floor for our family.also we didn't get same type of rooms.bad experience
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
I like to be back again,nice surrounding area .

The location and the tranport and also about the nightlife is fantastic.
7.7
Chan R. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
value for money

Spacious room / Centralise location for shoppinig, food,nice bars around / Easily access.
7
I will book the same hotel again as I like the location for easy access to Public transport,great food, nice pubs and value for money.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Normal nothing special

fast clean up
7
Normal stay.. think they short of man power on that day that cause delay when we check in 45min delay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07