or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Debopam R. Families with young children India, May 24, 2013
Nice restaurant, large rooms

Large breakfast buffet spread, large and clean rooms
9.3
Overall good value for money. However the check in process was very slow, the staff mentioned it was a new system they are using but that cannot be an excuse. The first room they gave me did not have the AC working, after I complained they changed my room. I think they should have taken care if this in first place. Overall good experience. Howver if you ard going for a very short stay, better stay at KLCC or near KL sentral.
Apriana D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Good

Nice, clean, close to food court
7.3
Happy
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Location

Location Location Location
6
Stay here was good, though I must qualify that I have simple needs. Ease of travel to business meeting venues, clean room, clean sheets, comfortable bed, food nearby.
Rudy I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Overall ok but still have rooms for improvement

Friendly staff, ample parking & free wifi
7
Hard to get through room service after 12am and wifi connection is ok but with intermittent disconnection. By the way, I ordered the same food for room service two days in a row and the food is not standard ie. Different cut fries and bread portioning.
Frankie N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Nice and okay

location, spacious roon, helpful staff
8.7
Stay was quite nice. We asked for a room that have just been renovated (as been advised by some reviewers on agoda), and what we got was a room that looked old, a bit smelly, stained carpet, not so clean-looked bathroom, and some ants in the room, TV Channels not working, telephone not working and so after we complained, we got a better room, all working out but still looked a bit old and not properly been renovated. But still okay though. Breakfast was okay, wide variety, and the staff were really helpful.
Minh T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2013
very nice place to stay

cetrally, clean room and nearby shopping malls
7.7
My stay is very nice and i will come next time. The road infront of the hotel is under contruction and we may find hard to go to shopping malls nearby, we have to choose a farrer way to walk or to take a taxi. The rooms here is nice and clean. I will recommend my friend to stay when they come to kuala lumpur for visit
Choo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
centrally located and fast internet

location, clean room and fast internet
7
Asrul Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
great

location location location
7.3
Choo K. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Place was nice and cosy

location, internet and cleanliness
7.3
good except the key lock was screw up and many time can't open the door
Kazi N. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 24, 2013
It was a ok hotel for the price I paid

Location for easy access to shopping, dinning and entertainment
6.3
Good. It was centrally located with easy access to restaurants, shopping malls and entertainment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02