or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5201 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5201)
Sort by:
Gan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
just to relax....

nice,service and clean...
10
come with my family to stay one night to relax.....
Thok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Value for money, not luxury but comfortable room

Central location, close to Bukit Bintang major shopping area.
7.7
Pierre-Jean P. Couples France, May 27, 2013
Great luxury hotel affordable price for Shopping

Good value for money, confortable& luxury, nice swimming pool
9.3
We had a great stay in a beautifull and very confortable luxury hotel very well located in the shopping area for a very reasonable price
Noor W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
worth staying here

comfort room, close to shopping mall & clean room
9.3
Jimmy W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Great for shopping and entertainment

Near to shopping and entertainment areas, easy access, many restaurants
8.3
Yit K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Did not meet my expectations.

location, location, location nothing else I could think of. Pretty bad traffic jam due to construction site just opposite the hotel. I was lucky to have picked the higher floor.
6
My greatest disappointment was having to stand in the bath tub for my shower. When I booked I specifically chose a room with stand in shower, and paid more just for that feature started in Agoda's room specifications. However on arrival I was told there's no standin shower for what I booked for.
Hoo B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
strategically located for shopping spree

good location
8
free and easy for shopping spree
Norliza B. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Superb location. Value-for-money.

Located in the busy Bukit Bintang area, yet, peaceful. Great ambience to have your business meet-ups. Feel secured to leave our car in the hotel carpark.
7.7
Bertson N. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Superb Location

Location, Location & Location
8
Service was average as they had a large convention going on.
Saedah S. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
RELAXING PLACE

THE PLACE QUIET NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA.
8
I LOVE THE PLACE TO RELAX AND NOT SO BUSY. IF I GOT A CHANCE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL I WOULD LIKE TO STAY FOR A FEW NIGHT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01