Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5282 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5282)
Sort by:
Saedah S. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
RELAXING PLACE

THE PLACE QUIET NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA.
8
I LOVE THE PLACE TO RELAX AND NOT SO BUSY. IF I GOT A CHANCE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL I WOULD LIKE TO STAY FOR A FEW NIGHT.
Martin T. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Bit of a slow check-in, breakfast ok

clean room, close to shops, ok price
6
Generally ok, currently city room view good but building work underway accross the road which is noisy and will eventual remove any view.
Jenny W. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
my kids say they enjoyed their stay

good location, value for money, decent room size
8
if only the hotel has more king bedded room. i booked two rooms with request for king, and still ended up with twin bedded room
Andrew Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
rude staff

nothing was good
5.7
the check-in staff was very rude in handling the chef in as obviously there were still room available at the hotel and yet without check-in she brushes me off saying there wasn't anymore room available. so i went into agoda.com and show her there were still rooms available. she remains very stubborn with bad attitude and refuse to bulge. i find that very unprofessional of her so i went ahead and login and book my booking went through with confirmation. i show it to her and she in return throw me a very angry face and said something malay to her colleague thinking i will not understand which thankfully i didn't because if i knew better the content was about me. all in all i will strongly not recommend anymore of my family or my friends to stay in this hotel. this ridiculously rude staff spoils the name and the image of the hotel!
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
is a best location for shopping.

Comfortable, centre location for shopping, clean
8
Yeok S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Large Room with Comfortable Bed

Spacious room, comfortable bed and friendly hotel staff
7.3
Nice front desk who was kind enough to register my name on the list so i got what i requested for - non-smoking room with king size bed even when i checked in late at 10pm+. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
Kean T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Near to city and behind is Time Square, convenient

Location is near to mall, renovated their rooms, and convenient store is nearby.
6.7
Jenny W. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
we enjoyed our stay

good location, booked during sales price, comfy room
7.7
good location, near shopping malls, plently of foot massage stalls nearby, and with 7/11 shops easily within reach., mini mart
Christopher N. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Superb location for shopping and dining!

located just next to Jalan Alor, Close by to major shopping malls in bukit bintang, walking distance to Monorail
7.7
Surprised by its close proximity to (i) Jalan Alor with all nice street food and BBQ chicken wing; (ii) Changkat, the nightlife spot of Bukit Bintang, (iii) Shopping malls like Low yat plaza, pavilion, Sungai Wang,Lot 10 and Time Square; (iv) Walking distance to Monorail
Nor R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Superb breakfast and great location

location, breakfast and parking
8.7
My stay was OK. Hotel was great. It just that few staff were not friendly at all. May be I m local and if Foreigner maybe they will get better. Great location. Easy access to monorel and shopping complexs. Great for travellers who like busy city and nightlife. Anyway for me, After that 3 days I would prefer holidays outside of city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04