Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 5873 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5873)
Sort by:
Sulaiman A. Families with young children Oman, September 14, 2013
it was great

close to everything , shopping, spa
8.3
my stay was very comfortable , friendly staff ,close to local food restaurant.
Report this review
Boedi N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Bad

None of them
3.3
Very bad experience. I thought earlier before booking the hotel we may expect a clean room and nice and polite service from the staffs but it's none of them.
Report this review
Kuam H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Comfortable

Location, clean and comfortable
6.7
Centrally located in KL. Near Bukit Bintang and Jalan Alor. Nearby restaurants and nightlife
Report this review
Netty R. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Good

Easy Access, Near shopping mall, nightlife
7
We get room with leaking water from ceiling and the hotel change our room without any hesitate. Good place to stay and comfortable.
Report this review
Netty R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
enjoyable stay

Near late restaurants, shopping malls, nightlife
7
It is a good stay hotel.Holiday with kids is easy cause hotel near late closed restaurants and night view along the road.
Report this review
Clinton W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Nice and cheap at $60 Aus per night that's 50% off

Walking distance to bars
6.7
This definitely not a 5 star hotel.. Do not expect 5 star service I would not pay full rate at this hotel.. The carpets in room where filthy towels had stains on them, and non smoking room stunk of stale smoke, and paint falling off the walls in hallways.. At 60 bucks a night this place is fine, it's great location to bukit bars is great and if you can put up with a few dodgy things in the room then it's fine, but I would be highly disappointed if I payed full rate..
Report this review
Lim A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
terrible experience

no ! is a terrible hotel
2
same mistake happened twice for give me the room which guest inside the room,luckily the twice check in guest havent back or dunnno what terrible will happened!the staff just told me sorry for the double check in coz are new staff..i told them not the staffs problem ,is the system problem! this is first and last will choose this hotel!
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
the room was fairly decent

there is a coach services that depart for singapore from the hotel. its very convenient!
6
The stay was good and the customer service is good and fast in their service.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
6
as a business traveler, I found it right inside the city with easy access to the business center. The room was OK but not too marvelous for personal taste.
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2013
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

good location, nice dinning area, shopping area
5.3
This was the second stay from last time, as we went to Singapore, as we had very bad experience last time, so I told the staff when I check-in this time, they rememberred my complain, so this time I can do check-in faster, but still needs 10 minutes, anyway it is improved. The location is good to access to restuarants and shopping area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02