Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5685 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5685)
Sort by:
Amienurul F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
NICE HOTEL BUT UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF

LOCATION, VIEW AND BUSY TOWN
5.7
The hotel was great but unprofessional staff to attend to our room is very dispointing. Firstly i was to check in to a room that vacant and after check in to a new room, other people also to check in to the same room number. The system of this hotel is very dispointing.
Desmond H. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Not impressive

Room cleanliness, bed is good and bathroom cleanliness
6.7
Not Good, checking in was only available after 4:45pm
Yin L. Couples Portugal, July 21, 2013
Good convenient near downtown

Hotels are relatively poor
3.7
Room toilet is not clean,the room is not air-conditioned ,with my first midnight to wards,
Wong A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
heart of kl. easy to get whatever u need.

clean. shooping and spacious
6
the hotel located centrally of kl. in term of check out time is good. until 2. not did not fullfill my request for a master bed. check in long time. but the facilities wise is great.
Anne S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
A great way to beat the traffic jams !

Location, closeness to shopping centres and value for money
7
The hotel is centrally located amongst the major shopping centres. It makes it convenient to move around because we were surrounded by food outlets and spas, too
Vina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
It was money worth spent.

Very close to shopping malls and local restaurants. The staffs are friendly too.
7.7
It wasn't our first stay and definitely will not be our last. We like this hotel because the price is affordable for a hotel located in the heart of shopping centers and local restaurants. The staffs are friendly. The room is arguably larger than other in the same price range.
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Not too bad location to explore bukit bintang

Location, reasonable room rate, Jln Alor just opposite the hotel-ideal for supper!!
6
Waited for nearly 30 mins to check in, bad experience, the woman in front of me was having problems with check in, while other staff (4-5 of them) were just like busy with their own things and didnt bother to attend to me, i feel very bad..
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Very Nice

Clean Room, Good Service & Comfortable
10
Clean Room, And Good Environment, I really like to stay this kind of hotel, it make me feel comfortable, Yeah..Good Memories =)
Peh E. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
pleseant stay

nice, convienence, quiet
10
good nice and the staff polite. have a wonderful stay. Would highly recommend to all. many food store opposite the hotel
Koktiong O. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice and clean room, affordable room rate

nice location, close to Jalan Alor and shopping center
9.3
nice hotel accept slow check-in around 11pm as there is only one staff attending.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08