or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5333 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5333)
Sort by:
Jenny W. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
we enjoyed our stay

good location, booked during sales price, comfy room
7.7
good location, near shopping malls, plently of foot massage stalls nearby, and with 7/11 shops easily within reach., mini mart
Christopher N. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Superb location for shopping and dining!

located just next to Jalan Alor, Close by to major shopping malls in bukit bintang, walking distance to Monorail
7.7
Surprised by its close proximity to (i) Jalan Alor with all nice street food and BBQ chicken wing; (ii) Changkat, the nightlife spot of Bukit Bintang, (iii) Shopping malls like Low yat plaza, pavilion, Sungai Wang,Lot 10 and Time Square; (iv) Walking distance to Monorail
Nor R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Superb breakfast and great location

location, breakfast and parking
8.7
My stay was OK. Hotel was great. It just that few staff were not friendly at all. May be I m local and if Foreigner maybe they will get better. Great location. Easy access to monorel and shopping complexs. Great for travellers who like busy city and nightlife. Anyway for me, After that 3 days I would prefer holidays outside of city centre.
Khoo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Room is old, bathroom not clean, air-cond not cold

Location, swimming pool
5.7
The check-in is really slow, the hotel room is old and bathroom is not clean properly. There's stain in the bathtub. They should do some renovation to the hotel room. Air-condition is hot. I was sweating when I slept at night. The hotel pool is great though. The water is cold and superb for a hot day but it's small if many guests are using it.
Geok S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
A short but nice stay as the hotel is comfortable.

Location,cleanliness and value for money.
8
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable, No frills

Location, Comfort, Value for money
7.7
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice Location

Nice renovated room, comfort bed & nice location
6
Overall is okay, front desk officer need to have more alert when issuing room key to guest, as my booking is for 2 days but my room keys valid for a night only, and need to wait for a long Q when i need assistant.
Arthur N. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
It was acceptable.

Early check in
4.7
It was OK though the hotel needs renovation. Our key card didn't work multiple times. The staff needs training - you don't ask your customers to go down back and forth for a known deficiency by the hotel.
Selvam N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Superb

Nicer, comfortable and luxury
8
Awesome and perfect hotel to stay
Elwin K. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great

Clean, good location, affordable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07