Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 5778 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5778)
Sort by:
Beng S. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
pleasant and very convenient to move around

great location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
it was a pleasant stay and so ideally located for shopping and dining. also good for meetings
Sulaiman N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
relaxing and satisfied

location in city center, nearby shopping, reasonable rate
8.3
Janet R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Good quality hotel in a central area

The staff were good, the room and the view was good
8.3
We arrived eraly and there were no rooms available. We put our bags in storage and went for a walk around the area. When we got back the lady had rooms available and asked if we wanted smoking or non smoking. We wanted non - smoking. She said she would upgrade us because of the inconvenience of not having a room ready when we arrived. That was a plesant surprise and very nice of them to do that.
Suharto E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
just nice, because very close to city

clean, comfort , easy to going
6.7
for the first time, i really get mad at the receptionist, because when i like to chick in, on 1pm local time, the room still not ready, they ask me keep waiting until 3.30pm, the reception ask me to check in, when i reach the room, i found : the room still being cleaning up by the hotel staff, by the time, i and my family feel very disappointed then again my baby child is sleeping on the bad while the hotel staff do cleaning and noisy sound,,,, fell very disapointed of service provided by 4-stars hotel, very embrassing, actually the hotel nive n comfort, but it has very bad service by the reception, thank u....
Chuan C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2013
Amicable Stay

Nice, comfortable, accessible
7
The stay was a good one. Good rest after a long tiring day out
Andie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
fantastic and great

big room, clean, great breakfast
8.3
Lee B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice Location for Nightlife

The hotel is in a walking distance to all types of nightlife, especially those who like to drink beer. Many restaurants , are also in the vicinity. Shopping of computers are also nearby
6.7
It is centrally located in a shopping area, red light area and an IT/computers marketing area. Means of transport, either by taxi, buses or monorail is also easily access-able. I like this hotel because of its location but it is a bit run-down. Breakfast is just normal with no specialty.
Lucy J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
not bad

internet, strategic and nice city view
6
The cleanliness of the room needs to be upgraded. I was having a very bad dust allergy during my stay.
Peter B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Pleasant

central, safe & easy access
7.7
Nothing fancy. Walking corridor was not well air-conditioned and smell of diesel.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel, value for money

Near to everywhere
8
Near to everywhere, close to shopping mall, gadget centre is just next door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07