or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5608 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5608)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Clean, Good location, Shopping

Clean, Good location, Shopping
8
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Clean, Good location, Shopping

Clean, Good location, Shopping
8
Yeok L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Miserable and not worth for value.

location, comfortable bed
4.3
I really dissapointed with the receptionist. Waited for 45 mins to check in. My bath rooms have no hot water supply for 2 nights. it is not value for money.
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
The Staff is not good in English

Good location, Near to major shoping malls, nice bed
5.7
not worth for the money. The hotel staff can not even speak proper english. Slow respond during check in. Room not clean
Hamid N. Families with young children Italy, July 5, 2013
It's good and cheap hotel

Nice , comfortable and cheap
8.3
Yusoff S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
not really good

centrally located at jalan BB
6.3
the telephone hang detach from the phone due to bad cabling. hv to hold one side when talking. the door access block on second day, hv to go down to reception to enable back. staff did not inform about the compliment wifi, hv to call and ask. front desk not enough staff, look tirng and tension.
Aida H. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Comfortable room we have when we stay there.

the room is clean and comfort.
6.7
My first time bad exprence I late check-In. The staff give me a room, when we open the door we saw a guest in the room. We go down to the recep and infor her the room got a guest in the room. She quickly get me other room. They need to be alert check in the system before give to the guest.
Vina L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
nice

location, price, and comfort
8
I've been here so many times and all facilities are good, except the varieties of breakfast from time to time always like that, nasi lemak, egg station, bread etc.
Aung P. Couples Myanmar, July 5, 2013
Fairly great

Clean, Good Price, Location
8.7
it was a pleasant stay while we enjoyed entertainment, night life and shopping malls which are just in walking distance.
Suraina B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
sattisfied with the accomodation

nice comfortable friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03