or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Tjie T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2013
i dont know how to say but very good

clean comfort luxury
9.3
I like this hotel near to jln alor. Shopping mall near the bus station etc
Azihan M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
centrally located

comfortable, convenience and friendly staff
9.7
Wendy K. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Comfortable stay. Noisy hotel

Comfortable room, spacious, good location.
5.3
Zhaorong L. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
not bad

location x 3
6
Good Location. Very slow check-in. Comfortable bed. Hotel near to shopping areas. nightlife places nearby. Breakfast is not good.
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
nice hotel

good, cheap and stylish hotel
9.3
I will come again to stay here. Really nice hotel and have a good staff. Fast check in. Also have a great pool to my kifs love this. For our breakfast too much choice that we can take it. Really good I love this hotel
Zulkarnain H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Comfortable stay w/o worry of parked vehicle

Superb staff at front desk. Comfortable spacious room. Secure parking
10
My stay at Royale Bintang Hotel was superb. I got more than what i paid for. I got a complimentary breakfast although i booked for room only through Agoda. Bed was very comfortable but the pillow was a bit soft. So i had a good rest also without worrying about my parked bike at the basement. The security officers told me to park my bike under the CCTV so they can also monitor from their Control Room.
Yie W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Nice location

nice location, in the middle of the city, shopping centre all around
8
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2013
Close to shopping areas

So Clean, Near to the most exciting street (Bukit Bintang), Larg Rooms
9
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Friendly, clean and location
7.3
Overall was a nice and comfortable stay. Breakfast could have been better with wider spread and variety. We chose the hotel because of the free wi-fi but apparently our work was disrupted because the service was down. No compensation whatsoever. Got to walk to the nearest fast food restaurant to work in the evening.
Jhuboo M. Couples Mauritius, April 18, 2013
pleasant

good lacation
6.7
pleasant, Good location , Clean , Large room. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01