Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 5864 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5864)
Sort by:
Mahbubur R. Groups Bangladesh, August 16, 2013
our stay was very good. this hotel is excellent.

good location, nice rooms and good environment.
8.3
our stay was very good. this hotel is excellent. as its in the city center. it was very comfortable to move around.
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
disappointing

concierge room cleanliness clean pool
6.3
disappointing and holiday spoiled by rude and arrogant staff except concierge
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
The hotel location is superb!

It is easily reached via the subway. There are many local restaurants around. One of the largest shopping malls is also within walking distance.
8
We arrive Kuala Lumpur from other parts of Malaysia via the bus. Fortunately, this hotel is closed to the intercity bus station. We could walk to our hotel from the station and saved much money and time. The staff, as I remembered, are extremely nice. They speak good English and always with a smile. We were assigned on a high floor and enjoyed a great view of the city.
Report this review
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
great location for the price

great location and rooms, close to local food delights
8
our stay was good and comfortable. close proximity to shopping streets and local food delights.
Report this review
Sh H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2013
This is always my favorite hotel good and secured.

Secured, convenient and price are reasonable
6.7
No problem but the room service should be improved.
Report this review
Christopher H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Comfortable stay near to livlely area

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Our stay was comfortable and convenient. We were given adjoining rooms which was good for our kids.
Report this review
Amith K. Business travelers India, August 15, 2013
Not so good

shopping and nightlife, transit
4
It was not that great as the front office staff is not cordial
Report this review
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice place to stay

close to shopping centre, many food at jalan alor and closr to public transportation Monorail
6
Report this review
Jill T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Easy and comfortable

The room was well appointed and comfortable, the location god and the internet connection good
7.7
I found he staff friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The most disappointing part was the buffet breakfast which although offered a wide variety of dishes was slow to replenish some of the dishes.
Report this review
Muhamad N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Stay for 3 nights reasonable price room rates

Clean, near to the shopping area and good breakfast
9.7
We stay for 3 night and seems like we stay at home, the rooms and the breakfast was so good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05