or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5570 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5570)
Sort by:
Chong S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
the hotel is near the shopping centre

clean , near shopping centre, room service good
7
the shopping centre is very near and a lot nad the food court and resturant also a lot, very comfortable. It is the best hotel in this area...
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location

near to major shopping malls, clean rooms and easy assess to monorail
7.3
Randy A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel.. And great

Clean, good staff, nice
8
Meng M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Relaxed

Walking distance to shopping centres, Very near Jalan Alur food street, Accessible parking
6
Satisfied. Ordering of food and beverage from poolside took a little too long.
Cheng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Worst hotel I ever stay (Nightmare!!!)

The only good thing I can said about this hotel is the location very convenient
3.7
I had booked a total of 4 rooms. When I reached there at about 4pm,only one room was ready So my family and I decided to go some shopping, dinner and check in later. We just put our luggage at one room which was ready. After some shopping and dinner, we finally manage to check in the room but one of the room they gave us was a dirty room. My wife feedback to front office and we were given another room. My wife even asked the front office staff if it was a clean room and she confirmed. When we went up, to our surprise, it was another room. The housekeeper when up to take a look. Upon going inside the room, the housekeeper can still laugh about it!!!! They finally upgrade us to Deluxe club room. However the phone and aircon was not working!!!! Too tired to make another complaint. We just bear till the next morning 7am and we check out. My family members also feedback that their room air-con also not cold!!!!! Neither they have a good night sleep!!!! It was a really nightmare to stay at that hotel!!!!!
Christopher L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
disappointing

Only location
4.7
Disappointing, it is not a 4 star, the decor is old and tatty. The property urgently requires total refurbishment. I also requested a large bed at time of booking but was not given one.
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable!!

Comfortable bed, attentive staff, clean room
7
Teo E. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Cozy hotel near shopping centre

Near food outlets,shopping and train station.
8
Nice stay and staff is helpful giving us travelling directions and helping us get a taxi for 5 people..
Koh M. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Overall view

Comfortable beds, responsive staffs n free wifi
5
Room maintenance was not done properly. One of the lighting at the bedside was not working and unable to connect the standing lamp lighting. The basic tap runs rusty water and there was no hot cold water for bathing in the night. Water flow for the shower is too small
Muhammad G. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Okay for a short stay

Gym, Easily accessible and affordable
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01