Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5738 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5738)
Sort by:
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Not too bad location to explore bukit bintang

Location, reasonable room rate, Jln Alor just opposite the hotel-ideal for supper!!
6
Waited for nearly 30 mins to check in, bad experience, the woman in front of me was having problems with check in, while other staff (4-5 of them) were just like busy with their own things and didnt bother to attend to me, i feel very bad..
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Very Nice

Clean Room, Good Service & Comfortable
10
Clean Room, And Good Environment, I really like to stay this kind of hotel, it make me feel comfortable, Yeah..Good Memories =)
Peh E. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
pleseant stay

nice, convienence, quiet
10
good nice and the staff polite. have a wonderful stay. Would highly recommend to all. many food store opposite the hotel
Koktiong O. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
nice and clean room, affordable room rate

nice location, close to Jalan Alor and shopping center
9.3
nice hotel accept slow check-in around 11pm as there is only one staff attending.
Peh E. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
nice, comfortable

godd, nice staff, goof location
10
enjoyable and nice. staff is polite and was able accede to most of my request.
Leo K. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2013
good location, decent price

Street walkers everywhere, can get massage easily outside, shopping frenzy
5.3
Encountered bed bugs(ticks) on my bed.. bitten all over my arm, and not only in my room. I was staying at room 1131 and the next door guy from 1130 was also complaining about being bitten. stay at your own risk. I complained to the staff at the counter, and they cant do anything. They were telling me to write in an email. Its like they don't even care. Didn't even offer me a lotion or sympathy. The reaction is as if this is a normal situation.
Katsuhisa S. Business travelers Japan, July 19, 2013
Very good

location, shopping, street market
7.7
Very good location and very easy to go shopping. But need to be careful with taxies in front of the hotel. Need to negotiate the price first.
Frankie P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Close to Jalan Alor.. food street of KL..

Close to Jalan Alor.. close to Bukit Bintang Shopping Aear, Underground parking
6.7
Chia G. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
comfortable and reasonable rate

Easy access to major shopping centre and entertainment outlet, tourismism area with variety traveller from all over the world, deliciosu local food
8.7
Friendly front desk staff which delivered best services for my journey
Paul J. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Poor quality hotel with unhelpful concierge

Nothing at all
3.7
Our room was dirty with many hairs on bathroom floor, a fingernail on the vanity bench. The concierge was the most unhelpful I have ever encountered. He was only interested in booking us on a tour. Offered no information and then tried to charge us double the fare for a taxi back to the airport. Hotel Internet very very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07