or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5212 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5212)
Sort by:
W H. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Great location

Close to shopping centers
6
Siti Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
centrally located

cheap, clean and centrally located
7.3
The stay was quite nice. I was here for an overnight stay only, so the location was good and movement was fluid as it was near to monorail station, also easily accessible by bus and taxis. The room was good, with all basic amenities in good condition
Chun H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Easy and Convienience

easy access, near teh main road, easy to get public transport
6.7
it was a good stay. in fact this was not the first time i stayed over here. I choosed because ths hotel is easily reach, nearer to a few shopplex that i plan to visit as well as nearby to a few restaurant that i wanted to visit.
Pang K. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
Very close to the famous night, restaurant bar

Location, environment, lounge
8
Randika K. Couples Sri Lanka, April 28, 2013
Centraly Located

Food, location, shopping
6.7
Alan T. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
poor front desk service

good location, reasonable cheap (after discount), comfortable room.
7
checked in around 1600, booked online for 2 rooms, but only one was ready, been told to wait for 20 mins, will get people to send the key card of another room to my room. 30 mins later, called to reception, asked about the status, the reply was "will send the key to your room once the room is ready". another 20 mins later, called again, the reply was "will send to your room now". 10 mins later, i collected the key card myself at the front desk. The staff was chatting there. Asked for reason, "we were busy Sir"...
Rafizi R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Have a good stay in Royale Bintang

Clean Room,Comfortable rooms,Nice pools,good amenities
8
Have a good sleep because i got a very comfortable nice and clean rooms.Stay at higher level so it's quiet.A big lobby with a friendly staff
Moses F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Comfortable and easy

friendly staff, large rooms and location
9.7
Hengky A. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Excellent choice of city hotel

Great Location, Clean Room, Good Food
8
Cai B. Couples China, April 28, 2013
Unhappy trip

Nothing nothing nothing to say about best things...poor service and poor room..all poor
2
Poor service poor room...given us a room with tap water brown in color...asked hospitality and they told us the room vacant for very long time. A icon not working at all. Request to change room and receptionist said unable to as no more rooms available. Requested to speak to manager then action taken. To my surprise they downgrade my room. Angry and request to change or return me my difference in rate but they said can't. Another fuss breakout in counter and finally they gave us a "normal" room. Wasted my time and energy. Very angry trip. Never stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01