or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5377)
Sort by:
Salome S. Groups Sri Lanka, May 25, 2013
Poor service standards

Only one aspect centrally located
3.3
The stay was not the most pleasant one, the service quality and attentiveness of staff was below standard. The food was bare minimum standard and ran out by 7.30am whereas buffet closing was 10.30am. The hygiene standards of the chefs.and waiting staff was scary which was informed to the supervisor but.was not taken seriousely. The.equipment in room was not up to mark. The kettle was broken the mini bar was not working since we checked in despite informing on a daily basis nothing was done. Attention to detail is severely lacking and service standards have to step up.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Luxurious 4 star hotel

Location, design, beds
8
I had requested for double bed during booking but staff said its all taken up...but i love the twin beds as it's huge...gd for 2 of us...the lobby is quite nicely designed and the hotel is located at bukit bintang...beside federal hotel..a lot of food nearby...
Gurmeet S. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Best hotel I ever stay in KL

The room was impressive and clean. It was located very near to restaurants and night life. The food order from the hotel was delicious and affordable.
10
Some of the reviews about this hotel is false. I think I and my family had a fastastic stay at the said hotel. I did not even have any complains about this hotel. I would definitely stay in this hotel for my future trip to KL. the staff and housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks once again
Muzzalifah A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
nice

easy access to shopping centre
6
Thomas D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 25, 2013
Good value for money

Location, value, pool
8.3
This was a nice place that gave good value for money. The room was nice and big, and the internet service was fast. It is very close to the food on Jalan Alor and the nightlife on Chulit Bukit Bintang.
Teonghwa W. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Great location. Comfortable stay

Location. Size, Comfort
8
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Convenient , Clean

Convenient , Clean
8.7
Great!
Debopam R. Families with young children India, May 24, 2013
Nice restaurant, large rooms

Large breakfast buffet spread, large and clean rooms
9.3
Overall good value for money. However the check in process was very slow, the staff mentioned it was a new system they are using but that cannot be an excuse. The first room they gave me did not have the AC working, after I complained they changed my room. I think they should have taken care if this in first place. Overall good experience. Howver if you ard going for a very short stay, better stay at KLCC or near KL sentral.
Apriana D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Good

Nice, clean, close to food court
7.3
Happy
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Location

Location Location Location
6
Stay here was good, though I must qualify that I have simple needs. Ease of travel to business meeting venues, clean room, clean sheets, comfortable bed, food nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01