or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5610 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5610)
Sort by:
Tang M. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel, however, the reception work very slow

Good Location, Close to Shopping Area, Convenience
7.7
The reception work very slow during the check-out peak time. No identification check-in and check-out. I was queued 45 mins.The hotel staff told me the queue was not for check out. I told him I was queued 45 mins and without anyone or any symbol where to check-out.
Shiau K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Strategic location in Golden triangle

Convenient, strategic, easily Accessible
8.3
Overall stay in Royale Bintang was consider a wonderful stay. They hotel was well maintained. It was very near the shopping complexes as well.
Mohamed S. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, hotel and shopping
6
Very pleasant stay with comfortable bed and the size of the equator room that suits my family with older children plus great location for shopping.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
the hotel is near the shopping centre

clean , near shopping centre, room service good
7
the shopping centre is very near and a lot nad the food court and resturant also a lot, very comfortable. It is the best hotel in this area...
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location

near to major shopping malls, clean rooms and easy assess to monorail
7.3
Randy A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel.. And great

Clean, good staff, nice
8
Meng M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Relaxed

Walking distance to shopping centres, Very near Jalan Alur food street, Accessible parking
6
Satisfied. Ordering of food and beverage from poolside took a little too long.
Cheng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Worst hotel I ever stay (Nightmare!!!)

The only good thing I can said about this hotel is the location very convenient
3.7
I had booked a total of 4 rooms. When I reached there at about 4pm,only one room was ready So my family and I decided to go some shopping, dinner and check in later. We just put our luggage at one room which was ready. After some shopping and dinner, we finally manage to check in the room but one of the room they gave us was a dirty room. My wife feedback to front office and we were given another room. My wife even asked the front office staff if it was a clean room and she confirmed. When we went up, to our surprise, it was another room. The housekeeper when up to take a look. Upon going inside the room, the housekeeper can still laugh about it!!!! They finally upgrade us to Deluxe club room. However the phone and aircon was not working!!!! Too tired to make another complaint. We just bear till the next morning 7am and we check out. My family members also feedback that their room air-con also not cold!!!!! Neither they have a good night sleep!!!! It was a really nightmare to stay at that hotel!!!!!
Christopher L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
disappointing

Only location
4.7
Disappointing, it is not a 4 star, the decor is old and tatty. The property urgently requires total refurbishment. I also requested a large bed at time of booking but was not given one.
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable!!

Comfortable bed, attentive staff, clean room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08