or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Ashley W. Groups Australia, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel for the run down area.

Reliable wifi connection in room, variety of vegetarian food and fresh roti at breakfast and fast elevators.
7
It was pleasant, at first I was surprised at how old the room was. But then it became kind of homely. The breakfast was delicious the staff do not speak good English, except at reception. There are taxis that wait out the front that will charge you double the price of a trip, so make sure you walk down the road a little bit and hail your own taxi with a meter running. The pool was nice and quiet, but the jets in the spa didn't work.
Noor F. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Great and wonderful stay

Breakfast, Room and location
8.3
My parents stayed for 2 nights at The Royale Bintang Hotel and they were totally impressed. Its quite hard for my mum to be pleased on something but she came back with good reviews about the hotel. My parents enjoyed the breakfast spread and the location was near the shopping centres. They will be heading KL again end of this month and will be staying at the same hotel
Marissa A. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very nice experience, easy access to everything

near the city, accessible to shopping malls, clean hotel
8
very pleasant stay. easy access to malls, eating establishments, clean hotel, friendly staff. highly recommended especially with families with young kids
Fiona L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Pleasant

Location
5
Check in was slow, room and breakfast ok but pillows smells and bathroom sink slow to drain away the water. Politely ask for plus 1hr late check out, the staff reply No.
Saemah D. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
pleasant

near to shopping malls. easy access to transportation, room well-kept
6
Pleasant
Teng T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
TERRIBLE NIGHT

no
2.3
VERY TERRIBLE NIGHT WITH MY YOUNGER KIDS AND MY SPOUSE.i book Family suit and after off the light and find out my body itch and On the light, my god ! lice around the pillow and bed linen. my younger kids been bite. in mid night we switch to another hotel.
Amit S. Solo travelers Fiji, May 2, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Requested for a non-smoking floor and staff were quick to accommodate. this hotel is centrally located and offers good value for money. Carpets need cleaning/changing in some areas. Otherwise, not a bad choice.
Joseph H. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
value for money

value for money, location and the room
7.7
Samrat M. Business travelers India, April 30, 2014
Very pleasant stay with clean and comfortable room

Clean, centrally located and high speed internet
7.7
Very comfortable stay in one of the most value-for-money hotels. Very well located hotel right next to the most popular eating places in KL and the room was very comfortable as well.
Guan J. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Friendly staff and central location in the city
6.3
The walk way to the room smell and customers were making noises. I probably wouldn't go back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01