Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 6291 reviews

5263 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6291)
Sort by:
Bridget D. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
needs a good clean

location, price and check in service
5.7
the carpet in the room looked as though it had not been cleaned for weeks. there was head and public hair all over the floor. thankfully i was only staying for one night as a quick stopover on my way home. i would not stay here again. the price however was very good.
Report this review
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Good location, good price and good service...
8
Fantastic and definitely worth my money... Will be back to stay again
Report this review
Marinus D. Families with young children Netherlands, August 23, 2013
Good hotel on a very good location

close to restaurants and shopping areas, very helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
7.7
In principle the stay was quite good, but they forgot to deliver the extra bed we ordered. When checking out, hoisekeeping insisted they delivered it, and I had to convince the management personally to come up with me to check the room physically. This was the only minus though, nice staff, good location, clean room
Report this review
Hamizad O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
great

local people, food, entertaiment around
6
Report this review
Nasir H. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Beautiful stay

Clean room. Nice food .good staff
8.7
Nice hotel . Good service.. Good food . But the location is quiet pack. Bit overall the hotel is value for money.
Report this review
Christian H. Business travelers France, August 23, 2013
Worst 4 star hotel in KL I have ever been

I am still searching....
3.3
When I arrive at the lobby, I was told that WiFi was not working (very convenient for a business hotel) - which they didn't manage to fix during my 3 days stay. When I ask the staff about it on the 2d day, it looked to amuse them that WiFi was not working... I also mentioned that there was some hair of the previous guest (I assume) in the bathtub and the safe was closed and could not be opened. As I had work to do, I decided to order room service - which I was not able to do as the phone line was not working. I was in a room with a connecting door and I could perfectly hear the phone of my neighbor (at least his phone was working...) as well as his conversation & TV program No need to mention that I will NEVER EVER go back to this hotel and I don't recommend it for anyone!
Report this review
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Egypt, August 23, 2013
nice location

near to all shopping malls in bukit bintang
8
near to all shopping malls in bukit bintang and far from the noise
Report this review
Nilkanth A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Night life
9.3
Actually i didnt stay at this hotel. i was transfer to the sister hotel as this one was fully book upon arrive.
Report this review
Frederik H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 23, 2013
Great location to explore KL

location, food, rooms
8.3
It is a good hotel with an excellent price - quality ratio
Report this review
Zhao Z. Couples China, August 23, 2013
very good experience

cinvient,good location,cheap
8.3
Feel wheel,near Huang ya hua food restaurant,near golden triangle
Report this review
Previous page 1591 - 1600 of 5263 reviews Next page
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07