or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5485 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5485)
Sort by:
Hiroaki A. Business travelers Japan, April 5, 2013
convenient location. facilities are little old.

nice services
8.7
Brendan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Hotel was just ok.

Location. Don't need a taxi to move around.
5
I was a solo traveller. So the room was ok for me. Can move around easily either by walking or using the monorail.
Brendan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Good location.

Near shopping malls & monorail.
4.3
I was a solo traveller I booked the superior room & it was a ok place to get some sleep.
Noel B. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2013
Good hotel locatation

Hotel location
7.3
Great location, love the place, near to almost all places. Good place to shop. I was placed to the smoking area though I am not smoker but I didn't mind. The room is big and clean.
Hussain A. Business travelers Maldives, April 3, 2013
Good location and good hotel

Breakfast, location and size of the room
8
It was a great stay. Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly hotel in a good location. Room size very big..
Chee S. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2013
I will be back

Location, location, location!
7.7
Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. I have stayed at The Royale Bintang previously and still find its location to be one of the best in KL - walking distance to the shopping malls on Bukit Bintang but situated on the edge of the shopping belt so you can be sure of a quiet night's rest. The famous food street is also only just across the road!
Atef O. Couples France, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel, close to the city

This hotel is well located, close to the city center and all attractions, the room was very clean and confortable
9
Very good stay!!!! Everything was perfect and i would come back there if i have to stay in Kuala Lumpur again. Great location, easy access for restaurants and bars and shopping centers.
Rita L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
not very satisfy

location at bukit bintang
3.7
Promise big room but got small room and bed cover looks dirty and my body felt itchy slept at their bed
Ann-Christin L. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2013
A very good hotel to a good price. Good located

Just a very good hotel.
10
We had two nights at the hotel. But we could just stay one night. We had to pay for both . We dont like that. Sorry!!!
Yeo W. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
not very plesant

good location
5.7
first check in very slow i arrival at around 11plus but was told only can check in at 2 but i went back at 2 and was told i could only check in at 2.30 because they are cleaning the room and when i went back again i was told to quee up and the quee is very long because only 2 staff working n i finally check in around3 i request for bathtub n i ask him twice he say yes it is a bathtub room but when i got up there isn't any bathtub n was tired to go down n ask, tv reception not very good n wifi very slow bad atitude staff will not go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04