Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jing T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Comfortable, nice and clean
It was quite enjoyable. The breakfast food was nice. Convenient location
Reviewed November 06, 2013

ROBIN F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Perfect hotel
Food, location, and service given by hotel
All are quite good except the double bed (queen) are smaller than usual. And the air condition in my room not reli cold. But the other are perfect. The food and swimming pool my kid enjoy so much.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Chin E. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Hotel is clean & centrally located
Centally located to all the shopping mall & hawker's food stall on the next street.
The hotel is centrally located with hawker's food stall on the next street. The hotel breakfast has not many choices.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Pauline S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Location
Friendly Staff , Good Location , Easy to shopping mall
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Quang T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Bad breakfast - old and smell room
Good location - nearby monorail - easy shopping and going to Petronas twintower
Reviewed November 05, 2013

CHING N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean, quiet, near shopping mall
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, though the hotel looked old at some parts, overall, looks clean. I stayed at higher floor thus not so noisy, easily assessible to shopping mall, monorail. Very convenient.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Roy L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
memorable and pleasant
memorable an pleasant
I love staying at this hotel. It has a clean and reasonably large room with many facilities that we need. We would certainly stay at this hotel again if we visit this city. We love the friendly staff that always eager to help our every needs. the location is also very conveniently located and it's such a pleasant experience.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Mohd M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
A great hotel near to shopping centre
Food, location and design
This was the first time I stayed at the hotel and I think the stay was a good one. The breakfast was quite good and enjoyable. The hotel was near to places like Low Yatt and Berjaya Times Square..
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ahmad S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just okay
Location, location, location
The check-in was slow and the front desk personnel were not friendly and i must add rather stuck up. It was as they were being forced to work with no pay. The room was comfortable and pleasant enough. Breakfast was fair but nothing to shout about as choices were limited. The worst part was the construction going on across the road which made us feel "shaken" during breakfast and sleazy characters soliciting. Overall, it was okay.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Felicia H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it was alright.
spacious, quiet, accesible to everywhere
it was alright, just that we requested for a double bed but we had 2 single beds joined together. no complains. we loved that it was nearby to most of the things we wanted to do, eg; shopping, nightlife, food checking in took quite awhile but checking out was fast. hotel interior(rooms) were abit dull. carpet had musky smell and stains on it BUT i love that it was so spacious! overall, we did enjoy our 2 nights stay
Reviewed November 02, 2013