or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5282 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5282)
Sort by:
Murshidi H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel near the city centre

easy to find food, near shopping complex and easy to get transport
7.3
Kee C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Slow service & no smiles fr counter staff.

Clean. Good aircon. Good shower
5.7
Expected faster, more friendly & well trained staff. One could hardly speak english clearly. No welcoming greeting.
Risdhawati H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
nice

clean, centrally located, good facility
7
ok, apart from the traffic jammed cause by the MRT construction.
Lee S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Slow wifi & check in & check out. dirty bathtub.

Friendly staff
3.7
Wil not stay there anymore if facilities no improvement
Mario N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
bad hotel - room smelly
3.3
hotel cleliness is poor. entrance has strong smell. i need to change rooms. it is notas good as 1-2 years ago this hotel clealines needs a lot of help.
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Value for Money

Location..Friendly Staff and Room
8.3
Gary C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Always nice to visit for food and shopping

Clean and full service with gym and swimming pool. Near to shopping and dining.
8.7
I have been here a few times already and was within expectations. Rooms were a little dated but relative clean and comfortable. Very near to the shopping and dining places. This time checkin was a little messy and I only got my room after a 3 hour wait. Other than that, all was fine and good.
Lee A. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
My stay was good and my kid love it.

Manager Mr Kelvin made our stay feel good. My kid love the swimming pool and my wife loves the location as it very near to most of the shopping centers and Foods outlets. But traffic need to improve.
7.7
Check,in took me more than 20 minutes , too much waiting.
Monaliza M. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Could only check in at 5pm as room wasn't ready! �

Location Good eating places around Affordable
8.7
Disappointed with check,in/check,out. Could only check,in at 5pm as the room was not ready! So next day I asked for late check,out but was refused. Only after arguing and insisting several times did the staff finally agreed, for a 2pm check,out.
Mary T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
comfortable

location, cleanliness & good sized room
7.3
on the whole it was comfortable and the staff were attentive to our needs. we were disappointed with only 1 thing which was the faulty drainage system in the bathtub. We could shower in the bathtub but not soak in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04