or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5124 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5124)
Sort by:
Sia C. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Family hotel

Foot massage, dining, shopping
8.3
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness and price
7
Overall, it was good and comfortable. The only thing was that the room was not cleaned and tidied after the first night. Only got to know when returned to the room in the night. Just too tired to call for house-keeping. Wonder how could they have left out tidying my room?
Vimala D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Nice hotel and very busy environment

friendly staff
7.3
I stayed for one day business trip. I like the hotel but not the surrounding environment.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Average

Location, central, transport
5.3
Overall the experience was an average. Hotel is at strategic location, next to shopping areas. However, when it took me 25 minutes to check-in, the room was not cleaned when we arrived, the room is old and not properly maintained. There was only 1 staff at front desk with long lines, the other front desk staff busy doing something else and take not notice of people queing in front.
Qihui Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Mediocre

Location
6.3
Guest service was extremely rude. Room was missing slippers, towels, etc... checked in at 2100-2200 and was tired from the flight but had to deal with the patronising guest service lady over the telephone for the wifi password and pop by my colleagues room for an extra towel and slippers.
Jenny W. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2014
I am another happy repeated guest!

peak period due to Formula One period, when we arrived at 1.30p, room was available for check-in. we called room service for bucket of ice, it was delivered within 5mins. check-out was speedy,
8
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Clean and Comfort Room

Clean and Comfort Room
7.3
The room is big and clean, comfortable stay.
Tim G. Groups Australia, March 27, 2014
no bad my room was good staff frendly a bit shab

staff , gd room price gd fo kl
8.3
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
good in central city

close to shopping center, restaurant and night life
7.3
good,stay comfortable and easy to going shopping center such as Low Yat Plaza and Sungai Wang.
Chung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Busy hotel but lack of details service

Centrally located in the city, adjacent to all shopping area and tourist spot
4.3
I have been encounter the forth times in moving room during my 2 days stayed, unpleasant check in seems like the receptionist is too busy, 1st check in us into a dirty room and I come down to reception to ask for assistance, Thought the receptionist will apologies for checking in dirty room but only acknowledge and change that's all, second move in the room and the room without hot water supply than moved again to room and the room temperature was extremely high, hot and humid, dirty and wall paper peeling off, unable to sleep well for the whole night and due to is late night did not ask for a change as tired too, the next day morning I call and ask for duty manager assistance, duty manager acknowledge and change the room and ask his staffs to sent the new room key card, but did not make an afford the least to meet us apologize for the inconvenience cause. This what I thought as a star rated hotel should be the basic service for service recovery

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07