Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 5817 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5817)
Sort by:
Syed B. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 1, 2015
it is allways my first choice since last 6/7 years

location,price & the overall facilities of the hotel is unique to stay for the last 6/7 years in K.L for me,the behaiveor of the employes are very good.In
9.7
In short it was wonderful to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Chevonne L. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Convenient location

location
6.7
Room is fine but service not very good, arrived early at hotel and was charged additional 1 full day for checking in at 7AM.
Report this review
Manfred D. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Great Location

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
8.3
It was always good as i have been staying there when i visit KL.
Report this review
Chye M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Good Location and attractive price offer

Good location, Attractive price and comfort.
8
Report this review
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
strategic location in kuala lumpur, enough car par

strategic location in kuala lumpur, best view from the room
7
Really good room condition
Report this review
Chye K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Lousy, Old hotel, disqualified to be 4 Star Hotel

Nothing is good except for location.
6
It's a over rated hotel to be 4 stars, the rooms are too old, the security is hopeless never use his brain to control the traffic when arriving at the front drive way, not even allowing to let our car to park 5 minutes at the reserved lot without obstructing the traffic. He just chased us out even after immediately check-in & leave the hotel immediately for appointment. The room 414 has no air-cond at all, the technician came twice but he was telling lie that the room should be cold gradually by knowing that the blower is not working at all. I have told the receptionist not to rent out that room even God not willing to stay in such a hot room!!!! but they just ignored but finally we made the issue big until the room finally changed to another one. Just a bit confused why there were not full house as noticed, why don't they gave a better room to make such great joke to guest!!!!
Report this review
Ang S. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Hotel without duty manager

Big lobby
4
Very disappointed and frustrated. Room aircon not cold. Complained 4 times and waited for more than half an hour before technician came before dinner time. Technician assured it was okay. Came back after dinner, room was still warm like before. Knowing the technician couldn't do much, I went to the front desk to request for an electric fan before I went for a drink at 10pm. Returned to room at midnight and found no fan in the room. I asked for the duty manager to see me but he didn't turn up. Neither did I hear a word of apology. No choice but to request to change room when told that the hotel had no fan. But in the first place why I was not told that the hotel does not provide fan for hotel guests?
Report this review
Mu M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2015
Its scary hotel for family
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Yogie C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
good location

location, room & food
5
Report this review
Anwari S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice place but the staff there is bit slow

big room,convient parking nice decor
6.3
it was a plesant stay but the phone line was dead in my room and even after the maintainace couldnt fix it so it was a hassle since we wanted to order room service but had to go down to the lobby and order it personally..the sink was a bit dirty..all and all it was a good stay but they could improve in a lot of areas..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01