or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5572 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5572)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Centrally located in business & entertainment area

Location, accessibility, public transport
6.3
Mei E. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
strategically located and comfortable hotel

nearby nighlife
6
i always stay here whenever i am in kl. this trip round.i came with my parents. it was kinda disapointing when service was bad and breakfast was awful. rooms provided were old and filthy. with some unpleasant smell that totaly ruined our days of stay there
Nightlife Tip: there is one good drinkkng area. locatrd within walking distance. @LIVE is the place
Terrance C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 2, 2013
Great Location

Near Shopping Area
7
It's near to all shopping area, restaurant are everywhere, Mono-rail is near so accessible to any place.
Kem V. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Great location but big room

Pool is nice and clean
10
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The receptionist are nice and accomodating. The lobby is big and clean. The room is comfortable and awesome with complete toiletries and facilities. The view from our room is nice. It is near different malls like Berjaya Time Square or Pavillion. I will definitely coming back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Bars, Resto, Malls
Misa S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Poor parking area

Swimming pool and gymnasium
5.7
Entering and exiting Hotel basement parking to and from main road is very troublesome and time consuming due to heavy traffic. This also due to illegal or improper parking along the access road. Problem even happened at night time.
Mei E. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
nice and great

food..room..cleanliness
6
i always choose to stay in this hotel whenever i am travelling to kuala lumpur for business trip. being a solo traveller i prefer a centralised hotel. whereby i can get good food and good shopping area easily within foot distance. this hotel is strategically located in the heart of kuala lumpur,. with many great hawker food.
Trond A. Solo travelers Norway, January 31, 2013
Simple and good, friendly staff

Nice breakfast, location of the hotel very good.
6.7
The hotel is good value for money, old but ok. My room could have some refurbishment though. Pool,gym and spa as well, overall a problem-free stay.
Nightlife Tip: In the middle of the action, full of shops, restaurant and nightlife venues in the area.
Wirias T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
great location but small room

clean and strategic
7.7
The hotel service is good, the room is clean but small. The location is. Strategic, near shopping mall, monorel and many restaurants.
Roland K. Solo travelers Austria, January 31, 2013
great location in very good hotel

location, gym, pool
8.7
very quiet hotel (no noise from other rooms or from corridor) apart from construction area opposite very good gym, pool; Muslims are swimming with all their cloths - fresh cloth or just washing in the pool? not one of the taxis waiting in front of the hotel are taking the meter (despite the meter sign on the roof) - they request more than double price; hotel staff are just laughing about my complaints - for sure they get some tip from the taxi drivers....
Mirany F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2013

breakfast was good and location near to sungei wang, jln alor and low yat
7.3
Booked for my parents. Their review: Safe box not functioning. Door handle broken. Very hot room asked to change to another.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02