Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 6336 reviews

5304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6336)
Sort by:
Seng H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Would not return.

Loacted in shopping belt, street food and Chinatown.
4.3
My stay was in 2013 and today 31 May I writing this. All I could remember is my bad experience is the Checkin which was horrendously bad with long waiting time amd bad reception experience and no-response to my feedback of spoilt safe. Other than that no impression of the room.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
value for money with excellent location. Will suit

value for money with excellent location. Will suit me as a business traveller
6
value for money with excellent location. Will suit me as a business traveller
Report this review
Jusaidi T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
City Hotel with surrounded my shopping malls

Big, Clean and centrally located
7.3
Report this review
Suzana J. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
A nice comfortable stay

Great location,within walking distance to major shopping malls like Pavilion, Lot 10 and Sungei Wang Plaza. Many food joints and restaurants in the vicinity. Easy to get taxis.
7
It was a nice comfortable stay at this hotel. Not the first time we're staying here hence glad to see that the standard has been maintained. However, wished that the staff could have put us all on the same floor (we booked 3 rooms). Another suggestion is that the hotel should look into placing another bin in the room, as we had to keep going into the bathroom to throw things. A great hotel to stay for families.
Report this review
Mei E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
good and convennient

nice and comfortable, centrally located
8.7
hotel is very well located in the heart of the city. shopping areas and good dining are located within walking distance. nightlife activities could be found here too. authentic hawker food is available just opposite the road. nice and comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staffs
Report this review
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Good

Location Location Location
6.3
This is the 3rd time that I/m staying at this hotel. The room is clean and the necessary toiletries are there. Nearby, loads of food and convenience stores plus foot massage ..... Location is central enough for me to get to my meetings within 30 minutes and I'm happy! :o)
Report this review
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
BETTER GOING REBOVATE FUTURE.

best location, friendly staff, money valueble
6.7
Report this review
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
nice hotel but need going renovate

central location, friendly staff, easy to parking car
6
Report this review
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Clean, City centre, shopping

clean, affordable
7.3
Report this review
Mei E. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
nice, comfortable

comfortable, convenient and centrally located
8.7
the food is nice and the room is clean and spacious. breakfast served with quite a number of varieties. hotel centrally located near good hawker food and shopping areas. room is nice and comfortable with large bed. the staffs are very friendly and efficient. they are equally helpful too.
Report this review
Previous page 1951 - 1960 of 5304 reviews Next page
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05