or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5374 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5374)
Sort by:
Yaw W. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
good

bed,toilet,car park
7.7
all in all good and clearn.
Sigmund N. Groups Austria, November 5, 2014
Used to be a nice hotel.

Location, Breakfast
7
Everything was worn and not in good repair. The bed sheets were dirty and it took two calls and 30 min. waiting to have them changed. While the location is good, the state of the hotel is not really.
Siti S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Middle of town

Shoping, entertainment location
6
Near to everything we need.
Grant S. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Royale Bintang

Location, Price and room Size
8
after staying here in 2012 and one of the cleaners stealing my wifes phone this year they gave me a free upgrade to a suite room which sorta made me happy
Shaun C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Needs a makeover

Location
6.3
Apart from the fact we booked months earlier and requested a non smoking room, and then given a room right in the middle of the smoking floor didn't start my stay at the Royale Bintang well. The Location is great but the hotel is in need of a refurbishment, Carpets are stained, breakfast was nothing exceptional, and furnishings are dated. Better value for money in other hotels in the area.
David K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Feedback

Location
5
Air con not cold. Trail of ants in the room. Cockroach in the bathroom.
Lishe T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
neat, good

near from shooping centre
8
Shamsuddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
this hotel really not value for money

only the location
2.7
we cant sleep because of the room smelly and the aircond not cool at all.we cant even used the blanket.when ask the reception.he said all room is same due tue air cond motor have a problem.at 10.43 am during we trying to sleep.theres one guy (staff) knock the door very bad.when ask..he said he want check the minibar.this hotel policy??? the staff said.. he knock the door becoz of i never hang dnd at the door plus the staff very rude.. i thing hes is philipines guy name this really make me angry.. please do not recommend to others this hotel.really not worth for money.that is the first and the last we stayed at that hotel.
Geok T. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Location

Location, room and service
6
Location is good, room is big
Corinne P. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
short stay getaway

location, food, price
7.3
stayed two nights and was in the heart of the city.....breakfast was good with a good variety....price for room reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02