Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5281 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5281)
Sort by:
Allan B. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great location and excellent staff

location, efficient staff service and proximity to malls
8.7
It was memorable. The hotel staff arranged our country and city tour/
Ibrahim Y. Couples Mauritius, May 24, 2014
pleasant

the staff, cleanliness and the staff again
9.7
We spent two days at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised that we remembered it as it was. We had been there 10 years ago and the staff was just as friendly - some of them even remembered us. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We did have a problem with hot water in the bathroom and everyone was very helpful. We were offered another room and was handed an extra key just to use the bathroom. All in all I was happy to be back.
Shyam V. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Excellent location, near shopping and nightlife

Centrally located, good public transport and variety of food outlets and nightlife
9.7
Superb, couldn't be better.
Faiz A. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Great, fun, excellent

Clean, comfortable, easy access
9.3
Such a great experience
Noor E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Expected as usual

Centrally located Near to everything Affordable
8
Expexted and normal. Nothing bad. Staff is responsive. Will come again :)
Mee F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfort, convenience
10
very comfortable
Ai W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Not really worth the money

Easy access to shopping and dining
7
The stay is ok but the staff and hotel is weird. We made a booking but they don't reserve the room for us and then when they got no room they wanted to downgrade our room and it is a smoking room but we rejected and insist for a better room. So after talking to the manager finally they upgrade our room.
Soon H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Need some renovations

Great Location Free Wifi Big Room
5.7
The hotel need some overall major touch up as the walls and furnitures were old, torn, stains and etc...
Anil V. Families with older children India, May 22, 2014
Very Good

Proximity to Bukit Bintang Shopping Malls
7.7
very good
Badulla N. Couples Mauritius, May 21, 2014
I was Very disapointed and annoyed wiz ths hotel

Location
3.3
Very disapointed.carpet not clean.room dirty.bathtub dont work well.must not trust taxi driver infront of the hotel price very high.very old hotel must renovate the whole everyday same thing in breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02