or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5297 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5297)
Sort by:
Roszali R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
The location is great. Room is old but comfortable. Telephone is not working but overall stay is ok.
Cynthia G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Service with a smile

excellent front desk staff
7.7
excellent location for shopping and food and we got an upgrade to a family room which is rather spacious and big and clean. However, the the rooms need to be upgraded, it looks and smells old and used. Breakfast are not replenished after 10am . therefore by the time we got rady and go down, we have very limited choices left.
Akira S. Groups Japan, September 16, 2012
Good location

Location
7
This hotel is located in Bukit Bintang. It's very convenient for shopping and leisure.
James L. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great location but poor customer service

Wonderful location for shopping
5
The Duty Manager was rather unhelpful... I checked in with my wife and requested a queen sized bed but they assigned us a 2-bedder. When I requested a change, he curtly told us there are no more available rooms. The time was just 2.30pm and they had just opened for registration - it is unbelievable all the rooms were issued. It was just plain laziness and uncooperativeness. I will NOT stay there again.
Hui X. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
Good Location

Bad service
6.3
The location is good, the price is ok but the room has a slight cigarette smell. On top of that; at night, the chambermaid tried to open our door without knocking on it. Luckily for us, it was latched. Upon questioning, the chambermaid said that our room was missing a cup and 2 spoons but we were not missing anything. Hence, I question the service standard of the staff. Early check in at 1pm was also not possible, staff was firm and curt on that. One thing i liked was the complimentary WIFI in room. That and the location is why i chose the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Liang Xin foot reflexology opposite the hotel, its great!
Mar K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Nice and pleasant hotel

Hotel is located town center.
9
Royal Bintang Hotel is very accessibity to the shopping complex. Furthermore, the service is good.
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2012
Clean room, good wifi and nice layout

Clean room, good wifi and nice layout
6.7
Clean room, powerful Wifi and Nice room. Close to shopping center.
Samith S. Couples Cambodia, September 15, 2012
Great Location but room facilities not morden.

Pool
6.3
The location is nearby all shopping malls and I love the food at every corner next to the hotel. But, the room facilities a bit old.
Joanne B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Great lo cation but small bed.

Very easy access to most sites in KL
7.7
Pleasant staff & good atmosphere. Great breakfast.
Sujin S. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2012
Great location for Shoping

The hotel locates at Bukit Bintang.
8.3
The room accommodation is very good. There's wi fi available in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03