or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5283 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5283)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
incompetent frontdesk and maintenance staff.

location
6
access card mulfunction and reporting to maintenance personnel was a waste of time.had to go down to reception and bring all my luggage just to exchange the card.Then was escorted back to room by the bellboy but never offer to to carry my bag. Maybe he was blind or just plain stupid. Poor choice of food and even worse in terms of taste and quality. My advise take this hotel only because of location as it is near to major shopping centers. Don't bother to take rooms with breakfast as it was very disappointing.
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
not bad

bad service, no jockey, hot
8
NO
George S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
comfortable room, but a bit dated

comfortable bed. location.
4.7
Fair but dobut I would stay there again. Stained carpets and bsthroom needs work. Poor tv reception. Sliw to check in and out.
Christine C. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
Had the best holiday lots to do great shopping

Very friendly staff, great child friendly hotel, nice pool area, very good buffet breakfast, good bar with good entertainment .
8.7
We had a lovely time at the Royale Bintang Hotel, we will be back and we will definitely stay there again ... Couldn't fault the hotel or staff ... Wonderful !!
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
not a great stay,

location, the door staff friendly (not reception)
4.7
my stay at this hotel was disappointing i requested 3 things when booking: a view of the petronas tower, a king size bed, and a late check out, i didn't receive any of these and had to pay for the late check out. the room look dirty and tap water is brown and the reception staff are very rude ( waited 45 minutes to talk to the manager and she didn't turn up.i will be stopping at this hotel again
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 7, 2014
its nice hotel frindly stufe good location feel go

its so nice
6.7
nice hotel feel relax the location closed to shoping aria the stuff to much frandly
Toly C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Centrally located, a bit old and need renovated

Near shopping area, easy access to town and easy to look for food
6.3
Good but AC was not working properly, a bit old hotel, but bellboy was very nice, breakfast is so so...
Kok K. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
A convenient hotel near to shopping malls

Shopping, food and convenience
6.3
Pleasant except that the hotel needs some renovations to improve the rooms.
Jing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
location,clean,valuable

good in location,comfortable,clean
7.3
Lydia T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good Location but service not to standard

Location, Good dining option around the area and Good for Shopping
6.7
Checking in was fast but there were numerous questions asked over and over again. I requested a smoking room with Agoda but when I arrived, the hotel was not aware of the request. Checking out was fast as well. Overall, Check in Staff were not friendly and seem to be hostile. However the other staff that was checking out my room was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02