or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5567 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Li K. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Walkable distance to shopping centres

Spacious room, nice shower room, good amenities
9.3
Liew C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Convenient, Fast check in and friendly staffs
7.7
My stay was good and I enjoyed the services provided by this hotel. Very Near to shopping center and will definitely come back here again during my next trip.
Soon K. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Clean good location

Comfort location price
8
Value for money
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Goof Location but.....

Good location, Convenient and ??
5.3
Other than good location and convenient, I really cannot find anything good to comment this 4* hotel. When i checked in the room, i found there was a luggage in the room. Obviously, the guest before me had not check-out yet. I needed to go back to reception to get another room. As i was in hurry to attend a business function, I had no time to take a bath but barely change a cloth.....
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
4 Star Hotel, Really?

Good location
5.3
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
A very old, worn out 4- star hotel

Great location. Jalan alor is just across the road.
4.7
Lobby is ok. I booked 2 rooms - one family room another superior room. Rooms are a bit worn out. Air-con is not working well in family room, coz the room is big. Small cockroaches in superior room. First night my sister saw one coming out under her pillow! Phone in rooms are not working so when I had complaints I needed to get the lift down the lobby. Only one staff at front desk at night so even if the phone worked nobody answered. We finally could not stand and got other rooms changed for the 2nd night onwards. Definitely will not come back. Would rather pay more for a better one.
Fonnie S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
A 4 star but a little bit old hotel

Facilities, Location, Quite affordable
7.3
This is a 4 star hotel that's for sure, but the hotel is old and never get renowned. The location is nice as it is in bukit bintang and easy to find. Walking distance to the nearest MRT station, to the culinary road (Alor street) and one of the biggest mall in KL (Pavilion) Overall it's nice.
Khalid A. Couples Oman, August 12, 2014
the hotel is great and good location

quit , clean and good cusromer service
9
Good
Fu D. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
average

nil
5.7
Gary C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
A shoppers hotel

The rooms are spacious, Hotel is clean and it is very near to the shopping area
8.7
I have been staying at this hotel everytime I come to KL and it has been nice. It is about time for them to renovate as it is getting a little dated. Still clean and tidy though. Love the closeness to the shopping and entertainment areas without it being too noisy because the hotel is at the end of the strip. Will definitely choose this hotel for my next stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05