Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Jenny O. Couples Sweden, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel close to everything

Centrally located, nice pool area and helpful staff
9
The hotel had everything we wished for- big, comfy rooms, nice pool, spa, good location, helpful staff. The only problem was that check in took quite a long time.
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Condition so-so

great location, friendly staff and budget
7.3
spend 2 days for business conference. Location is great, near to great food and restaurant.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Perfect stay. 2nd time here!

Location, price, cleanliness.
9
Really nice. Location was wonderful and the room was with an amazing view of the city.
Moon L. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2014
Convenience, centrally located and easy access

Cleanliness, Comfortable and good size
7.3
Pleasant
Maeilanandhan C. Business travelers India, February 28, 2014
good

excellent, good, best
10
Very, very, very Good excellent best nice remarkable and memorable.
Sunita F. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Comfortable.Poorly trained staff

Good size room,clean,central
7.3
Love the location & room but staff are poorly trained.Apart from Anita Joyce at reception and the Manager there during our checkout,most were not well trained.We had 2 consecutive bookings but the reception staff didnt know how to proceed and had to get another staff to help.They made us wait for about 10 minutes and on the second booking told us to pay a security deposit which we were not happy about. We had to check out early and requested a wakeup call at about 4am but we were rudely awaken by a knock from the housekeeping around 11.30pm. Despite having checked out just over a week - the hotel has made no inroads to these and other complaints
Paul W. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Old But good hotel

City Center, Bath Tub, Clean Room
6.7
It was all smooth before we check out. The staff unable to trace our payment thru agoda.com. And she asked us to wait beside counter. And she only tell us after 15mins the check out is complete, things I don't like is she only tell us when I approach them. No promptly reply, wasting our time.
Hatta M. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
affordable and comfort

Comfort stay, great location and friendly staff
9
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
must stay,

good for shopping, business clubbing and dining
7.7
Chowdhury R. Groups Bangladesh, February 22, 2014
the stay was very good

clean, good location and nice food
7.7
the stay was good as the hotel was centrally located and the food was amazing too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05