or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5227 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5227)
Sort by:
Ek K. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
clean central and good location

great location! good service & OK rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay. But construction around the area makes traffic horrendous.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Sucks! Worst than 2-3* hotels

Location, Location, Location!
3.7
It is really disappointing! I would rather stay at 3* hotel along aloh street! The check in is supposed to be at 2pm, when we reach there at 4pm, they told us some crap story and said 1 room is not yet ready. It is already 4pm and my room is not even cleaned up! Waited till 6pm in my friend's room, waiting for them to call us at our room to get the keys, nobody called, so we decided to go for dinner. When we were at the counter, I went over to the counter and asked will our room be ready after my dinner. They told me its ready! They didn't even bother to call!
Noorul F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2014
Value for money, centrally located n clean

Close to shopping centre, easy public transport, lively
7
Good value for money, rooms were clean, close to Bukit Bintang, Sungai Wang and the many shopping centres in the area.
Poedjiono P. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Average hotel

location, easy for hanging around
6.7
Just OK
Han S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfortable, Clean and Accessible
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly. There were many taxis out there and it is centrally located. It is about 15mins walk to major shopping malls.
Sandra C. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good value, great location!

Location, comfortable bed and good inhouse spa.
8
It was comfortable stay for the 2 nights we were there and the location was great. Breakfast was fairly good if you enjoy local cuisine. The downside was the aircon in the room was kind of loud.
Livia T. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Horrible hotel management

Good location, Good location, Good location,
5.3
Beside Good location, , nothing worth to for continues stay.
Yap H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Pleasant

Good food and bar and near shopping areas
7.3
Pleasant. Buffet breakfast was good, staff was friendly.
Yap H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Near shopping areas

Lots of good food, near shopping areas and good service
8
Extremely pleasant. Times square was minutes walk away. Lots of nightlife in the vicinity.
Yap H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Value for money

Near Jalan Alor, Attentive Staff, Great Bar
8
Perfect. We were able to park our car for free within the hotel with security surveillance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02