or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5377)
Sort by:
Yang M. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
Nothing

Centrally located
7.3
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Better than expected. Speedy check in out. Secure

Carpark. Shower. Bed.
8
Speedy check in out. Carpark slot is there and free. Bed and shower is good. Corridor may need refurbishment.
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
A cosy and Pleasant stay

Wide spread of Breakfast. Friendly Staff. Easy excess to Shopping Area
6.3
A pleasant stay. Good location for Shoppers.
Muhammad A. Groups Pakistan, April 20, 2014
Very bad experience to stay in the hotel

Bad online system, non cooperative staff, greedy management
4
I stay 1st time in this hotel, booked as 4 star and good location. But very bad experience with the staff and management. No proper sitting area in lobby, system down, you can't chick in/out, no IT consultant, very poor wifi. I think this is not 4 star, you can maximum rank as 2 star.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
It was a catastrophe.

Room, location and cleanliness
4.3
The stay was catastrophe. We have booked the room and paid for it and when we reached the hotel, they say there were no rooms. And the Supervisor was rude to tell us off saying that it is the hotel policy. We have requested that if we were to check in late, we are requesting for late check out, and they could not give it to us. We booked three rooms and we got one room close to 3pm and the other two at 530pm! They said that the system was down and they could not give us the room. VERY BAD!
Sopheak K. Families with young children Cambodia, April 20, 2014
really up sad with staff

The Royale Bintang Hotel Location:
5.7
feel not so well with old room ,Bell boy.
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable

1)easy acess to shopping area 2) price are not expensive 3) view are good
8
pretty good hotel staff are friendly and helpful guide us to find the best shopping area in KL.
Pauline E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Comfortable and majestic view

Centrally located , easy access,
7.7
Excellent
Hong L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2014
Good position, good house keeping, good staff

Good position, good house keeping, good staff
8.3
I am happy with this hotel
Mc T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
reasonable rate, nearto shopping areas

location, value for money, near shopping paradise
6.7
overall ok, reaosnable rate, near to major shopping centres

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01