or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5124 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5124)
Sort by:
Franky S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Very good location

Location, big rooms, close to eatery and malls
6.7
Overall stay was quite pleasant but need improvement in the check in counter. Took too long to check in.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good and comfy.

Cheap, value, close
7.7
Reasonably fine. Everything was ok. Room was comfy. People were nice, still alright overall. Would probably come again. Friendly staff too. See you soon.
Wasakorn B. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2013
Good location, and nice and large room

Good location, good breakfast and large room
8.3
The royal Bintang hotel is situated in the good location. The breakfast is fantastic and nice. Only five minute to experience busy shopping center and night life acade. The room is large and clean with many facilities. Not expensive taxi to airport is available at counter sevice.
Chan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Location good. Front line service staff poor

None
5.7
Location is good but front line service staff attitude are poor. Room key always not working. Book in and book out same queue thus need to queue long even when book out.
Lu M. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
It is near to the major attraction.

ATTENTIVE, AFFORDABLE, ATTRACTIVE
7.7
Very easy to look for food. I like the location. It is easy to get public transport.
Kay B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Pleasant and good value

location, price design
7.3
Very good for the price. Excellent location, large rooms, recently renovated
Ikraam R. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
nice and easy

near shopping mall, near restaurant, parking
6.7
nice but check-in and check-out takes time and long que
Lu M. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
It is OK with the stay. We love the location.

Affordable, Attentive, Attractive
7.7
It is so easy to look for delicious food nearby the hotel. Easy to access to major attraction.
Norshilawati A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel.

Not centrally located where the shopping malls are hence we are able to explore a little. Kind, friendly& helpful staff. Affordable for families and friends.
10
We had an awesome stay! Concierge staff was very helpful and help us to get a cab during rainy days, which was so difficult as it was raining heavily and we were heading to Damansara.Desk staff was nice but a little slow in attending troublesome customer request but that was fine to me. It was not a big issue so it was annoying when other customers were rude to the front desk staff regarding it. Room was acceptably clean but air-con keep getting too cold at times so we had to turn it off and on again when it felt stuffy bit again it was not a huge issue so we did not complain. Toilet was fine.
Gim S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
everything is great.

location, easy access to nearby restaurant, friendly staff
7.7
There's no towel in my room and I been asking for it since when I check in. Only delivered on the next day when I make request on the reception counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07