Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5297 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5297)
Sort by:
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Overall our stay was good and comfortable

Location , nice spacious rooms , health club
6.7
Our first room had Aircon problem but wonder why this room was given to us in the first place. After making some noise we were upgraded to an executive suite. There we had to wait almost one hour for the extra bed. Night shift is severely short of man power. Overall stay was comfortable.
Seri N. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
comfortable place for the night with easy access

Value for money, nearby shopping, spas and restaurants, and good service at concierge.
7.7
It was a pleasant 3 days stay with free wifi and also the hotel is centralised therefore it's easy to go shopping areas and nearby restaurants. Staff even told us not to take our vehicles out as there will be a lot of traffic jams around the area. Overall stay was good and would definitely be staying there again.
Lawrence S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Hotel room not bad but the air cond not function w

City centre, foods
6
Hotel room not bad but the air cond not function well
Yingying X. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
good location with great breakfast

location, great breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
the room was comfortable and is very value for money for the good location and great breakfast. I will definitely go back there again.
Rudolf W. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
good location

near from shopping mall, food and electronic mall
7.7
good location and near from restaurant, mall and electronic shop
Ek K. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
clean central and good location

great location! good service & OK rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay. But construction around the area makes traffic horrendous.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Sucks! Worst than 2-3* hotels

Location, Location, Location!
3.7
It is really disappointing! I would rather stay at 3* hotel along aloh street! The check in is supposed to be at 2pm, when we reach there at 4pm, they told us some crap story and said 1 room is not yet ready. It is already 4pm and my room is not even cleaned up! Waited till 6pm in my friend's room, waiting for them to call us at our room to get the keys, nobody called, so we decided to go for dinner. When we were at the counter, I went over to the counter and asked will our room be ready after my dinner. They told me its ready! They didn't even bother to call!
Noorul F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 15, 2014
Value for money, centrally located n clean

Close to shopping centre, easy public transport, lively
7
Good value for money, rooms were clean, close to Bukit Bintang, Sungai Wang and the many shopping centres in the area.
Poedjiono P. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Average hotel

location, easy for hanging around
6.7
Just OK
Han S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfortable, Clean and Accessible
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly. There were many taxis out there and it is centrally located. It is about 15mins walk to major shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06