or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5456 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Mei E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
nice and comfortable

place, hotel and food
8
the place is strategically located in the heart of the town. food is easily available at walking distance. many authentic local hawker food can be found. since i always travel for business purpose, this hotel has always been the choice of mine..
Wanda N. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Breakfast menu is so bad... Taste is awful...

Location.. Value for money..
7.3
Lyndel M. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Disappointed

Location
4.3
Very old building,old carpet.I dont think it has been painted in 30 years.The breakfast was disappointing.
Che Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Worse

nothing
3.7
start from check in no warm welcome from the front desk. one of the staff the lady one the face very sour..the guy that check in me ask something from her but she keep delaying help the guy..and the process for check in slow. am requesting an extra bed but i need to call them 4 times and ask where is my bed from 3.30 until 5pm only they manage to send it for me. check out also the same.. the lady show very bad face to guest and sound the guest by saying that's the question am asking you with high note. is it the true hospitality?
Barbara D. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
comfortable and close to shopping centres

reasonable, comfortable and friendly staff
8
pleasant stay with friendly service staff, we were upgraded and enjoyed the lounge where we could have free coffee and snacks.
Anil V. Families with older children India, May 28, 2014
Great

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff
8
good I recommend it
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Centrally located city hotel

Centrally located city hotel which is accessible via all transport means.
6
My stay at the hotel is pleasant. I didnt had the breakfast option hence cant comment on food quality.
Allan B. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great location and excellent staff

location, efficient staff service and proximity to malls
8.7
It was memorable. The hotel staff arranged our country and city tour/
Ibrahim Y. Couples Mauritius, May 24, 2014
pleasant

the staff, cleanliness and the staff again
9.7
We spent two days at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised that we remembered it as it was. We had been there 10 years ago and the staff was just as friendly - some of them even remembered us. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We did have a problem with hot water in the bathroom and everyone was very helpful. We were offered another room and was handed an extra key just to use the bathroom. All in all I was happy to be back.
Shyam V. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Excellent location, near shopping and nightlife

Centrally located, good public transport and variety of food outlets and nightlife
9.7
Superb, couldn't be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08