Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

5142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Bad staff manners

Price foods location
6.7
unpleasent, missing things after housekeeping, staff not well trained of hospitality
Report this review
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2015
good location

location is good, breakfast is OK ,
8
Location is good but the hostel is a bit old, I book family package but they try to give me other room. Staff is good ,pool normal. Good hotel for short stopover.
Report this review
Eric H. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2015
Time to catch up with time

Location
3.7
Did not fully enjoy my stay at TRBH. We're bugged with poor TV signal thru-out the stay and at times no signal at all. Wifi connection is unfriendly and bad. The condition of the bathroom and bedroom badly needs at face-lift. I hope that the standard will increase and that they will offer a better & comfy for their future guests. But I know I would have to reconsider coming back when there are so many other options for hotel along Bukit Bintang!
Report this review
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Gym and Pool
7.3
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel though only for 1 night. Room is nice, with good internet. Able to lock in 3 devices and front desk was very helpful. I like the gym and the pool.....despite only having a 20-25m pool length. Still managed a decent swim. Location of hotel is ok though still some minutes of walking to the monorail. Price can be better or throw in breakfast to make it even better value for money.
Report this review
Jesmine T. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great comfortable stay

Great location in the middle of the shopping area.
8
Report this review
Khair F. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2015
The Royale Bintang

Location, Cleanliness, Affordability
8
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
A good stay

Good location, early check-in and friendly room service.
8
In conclusion, it's a good stay and value for money. However, It will be better if the running water is faster on the wahing basin and toilet bowl is no leaking water.
Report this review
Abang Z. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
nice

location
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Ko J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
hotel very good very near food court and shopping

good food,good room and very relaxing
6
agoda
Report this review
Kane S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Very Average

location
6.3
The first room we were given was very average so we asked for an upgrade. There are many better options in KL. We won't be staying here again unfortunately. The location is the best thing about this hotel. Rooms are outdated and very basic.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 5142 reviews Next page
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08