Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 5820 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5820)
Sort by:
Bonar P. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Location is very strategic to alor street.

Location, and the bed room
7
Totally my experienced stay at The Royale Bintang Hotel is Ok. But I had bad experienced about the taxi to KLIA 2 I comform to staff information loket, that I will back to KLIA 2 tomorrow morning at 5.00 a.m,by taxi with price RM 120,- and He said condition taxi is good. At tomorrow morning go to KLIA 2, condition taxi very bad, the a/c, (Air conditioner)is not good function (can not cool). I very dissappointed for this condition
Report this review
Yik K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Royale Bintang KL

Cleanliness, Room is not smelly, Comforable bed
8.7
Very good except wifi is relatively weak.
Report this review
Vita T. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2014
good location, budget hotel

good location, good staff, value for money
8
the hotel location is really near to sungei wang plaza, lowyat etc the hotel room is big, the bed is really nice. The receptionist is really good too. They allow us to change room without questioning our request.
Report this review
Jason T. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good Affordable, Prime Location

Prime Location, Food Stalls Nearby & Customer Service is good
8
This trip everything was good and all the rooms are without defects. We have been booking this hotel since he first time we are in KL.
Report this review
Joe Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
GOOD

NO COMMENT
6.7
Report this review
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Hotel in Kuala Lumpur city centre

Room,Location and friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
very friendly.the room nice

the room cleaness
8
Very good.
Report this review
Chung R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Accomodation Around Bukit Bintang

Convenient, Friendly and Clean
9
It was pleasant and convenient to move around town
Report this review
Shaharom A. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Not bad hotel

Strategic location, near to malls & restaurants, friendly & helpful staff
7.7
One of the not so bad hotels I've stayed in Bukit Bintang area so far.
Report this review
Vincent S. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
Lovely

Location,Staff, Location
8.3
When we checked in we were given our family room, after realising that the the air conditioner was not working we contacted front desk and asked them to fix whilst we were out. When we returned it had not been fixed and when I queried this we were given another room,no hassles very apologetic about inconvenience. The staff were lovely and very welcoming.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08