Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6146 reviews

5142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6146)
Sort by:
Azraf K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Stayed many times n very satisfied

Service , rooms and breakfast spread
9
Excellent
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Value for money

Value value value
5
I am staying in deluxe room for 3 night,room size are big but problem with the air conditioner,the room is very warm/hot,the air conditioner is working but not cold at all,call for complane but not take any action..i can't sleep even at the night time,they no change other room to me even make a complane,is very bad service for the front desk....
Report this review
Boon C. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Good Hotel

Comfort, Quiet, Clean
8
Everything Good
Report this review
Lead Y. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
A Nice and Recommended Hotel

location, reasonable price, environment
8
Nice and will recommended to friend
Report this review
Kien K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
pleasant trip

good location, great variety of buffet breakfast
8.3
pleasant
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
keep it up. hotel could do better

good location, friendly staff and cinfortable room
9
In my point of view it is quite reasonable for me with the price that u offer me and the best hospitality by the staff. I hope that the management could put some wages for the renovation of the room
Report this review
Guan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Convenient, great staff efforts comfortable

Location convenient and clean, staff friendly and helpful.
7.3
Check in was prompt & proper. Staff was friendly. When we went to the room, the Aircon was not working well. Called the reception, they say it needed some time cool the room. So we went out for our swim in the pool leaving 1 key card in the power to let it cool down. Upon return, the room is still very warm, so ask technician to check. Condition still bad, so hotel changed a room for us on the same level. But the 2nd room was no better, so had to request hotel to supply a standing fan in the room as it was very late already. The next morning after breakfast we went to reception to seek assistance and they gave us another room, on a different level. Finally, this time the room was cool! But, their plumbing needs some work. When we shower, it gets flooded. But after some time the water will be drained, so we didn't want anymore change. Although we had an unpleasant 1st room nite, the hotel showed their sincerity & made great efforts to rectify issues to ensure guests' stay at the hotel was up to standard. In general, we had a pleasant stay but the hotel needed some upgrading on their bathrooms and especially their Aircon and plumbing systems.
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
ok

ok
7
ok
Report this review
Ko J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
good

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Tung Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
interesting destination

near to my destination ,staff with smile and comfortable room.
8
We all things it is a good hotel because it near to our destination,and we can buy the things without take a taxi...hotel is also very clean and suitable for my sons.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 5142 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07