or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Mohamed B. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Fantastic

Breakfast,friendly staff understanding manager
10
Muhammad Y. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
The Royale Bintang Hotel

Not Bad but the staff
4.7
Camille T. Business travelers Belgium, November 30, 2013
great city hotel

near shopping, near restaurants, near night life
7.3
all ok as a returning guest i did not have any problem during my stay
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
check out next day the block the rm key by 9am.

Wifi, large room
5.3
Staying was good only that the block the room key early in the morning at 9am which after our breakfast we when up and our room are block and we cannot open the door. This was too much i been staying hotel over the whorl and the front office staff will cal and check what time are we checking out but this hotel no they just block the key and I check with the staff they are rude and reply is our system.
Kuan C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nice and clean hotel and centrally located

Nice hotel, clean rooms, ample parking
10
Is a nice and clean hotel and centrally located, rooms are clean and spacious. But we encounter a small problem, although we reached the hotel quite late at 4pm, but we still have to wait for nearly an hour before we can check in, probably they can improve on this part.
Zaharah S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Nery near to shooping areas and night life

fast internet, near to shopping areas, friend;y staff
9.3
Overall stay was good, the hotel is very near to shopping areas and night life. Easy access to public transport and easy to find good foods near the hotel.
Yenni L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
So far si Goodyear

Nice location,near to shopping complex on bukit bintang,centrally located.clean Room ,n Nick swimming pool
5
Nannan W. Business travelers China, November 27, 2013
large size

bed,swiming pool ,restaurant
9
large bathroom, lobby ,swiming pool very good good location ,meals are very good
Gladys Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2013
Close to eating places, clean rooms.

Walking distance to food places and shopping. The twin size bed was large and comfy.
7.7
I stayed for 2d1n. The journey from the international airport was far, it took roughly 1 hr to get to the hotel by cab. The hotel rooms were clean. The check in and out was slightly slow as there was only 1 person at the counter. Breakfast was good. There was also good food nearby in the evening. The staffs were helpful in directing me to purchase my tickets to ipoh.
Kiok W. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great place for business and relaxation

The room is big, bed is comfortable and good location
6.7
Please improve on your check in. I have waited for 30mins just to check in. Check in and out not indicated properly and staff are not competent to process check in and out. There should be a row for check in and a row for check out so that there is no confusion. With such long check in time, people will be piss off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01