or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5283 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5283)
Sort by:
Ng B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great Location

Great location, centrally located & close to shopping areas
7.7
Great Location City View Walking distance to shopping areas
Abd A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
boring

easy excess to shopping centre
3.3
Cynthia L. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Great location

Location,
7.3
Nyuk V. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
good location

good location with car park
6
Very slow during check in and check out time, take 1 hour to check in, 30 mins check out even I check out at 10:30am
Nur P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Not so great!

Comfy bed and the location
5.3
-Long queue for check-in -Bellboy came at 1045am and used his card to collect the luggage-so inapproriate way -Poor view! Hotel management should do something about the rubbish thrown on the ledge. -Free wifi in room.
Mclance L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
An amazing Holiday Trip

Centrally Located, Friendly staff dan near to nightlife
10
I was on vacay and holiday with my nephews and nieces. During our stay in Kuala Lumpur, we had a lot of fun where it was easy to bring my nephews and nieces sightseeing besides shop til we drop at the city that never sleeps in Malaysia.
Hitesh J. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
very very disappointing

close to shopping
2
Was not at all happy with the hotel, breakfast very average as well as room not a 4 star standard.
Alioshar G. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
Overall very pleasant, will definitely stay again.

Close to night market and patronas. Also close to night market
9
Checking in was slow due to amount of tourists checking in each day, other than that everything was quite pleasant.
Carol K. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Customer service terrible, NEVER TO RETURN!!

Clean and good location.
4.7
Hotel looks attractive and and rooms were clean. However the customer service was terrible. I spent 15 mins ringing reception and could not get through and when I did, they hung up on me. Eventually another person answered and told me that no you can't make outgoing calls and got to contact switchboard and when I did, they told me no I can't I have to contact reception. Hotel Lobby was absolutely choka block full with customers all over the place, no order whatsoever and people were getting stroppy. Was cheap but terrible service and definitely not up to the Australian standards and I would never return. I booked ages ago asking for Non-Smoking and the staff turned around and showed me the fine writing stating "where possible" they will try and meet one's request ... I will never return. A few Australians I met in the lift commented they would never return either.
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 29, 2013
Good value for money,

Good location, Large size of the room, Clean place
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06