Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6499 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Noor D.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, local food and fast internet
Overall was satisfied for me. Will come here again.

Brendon L.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Central Location
location, price, staff
I stay here whenever I'm in KL for business. Main reason is due to its central location in the heart of Bukit Bintang,most food and shopping within walking distance. The rooms are a bit old though, and could use a little sprucing up.

TEO A.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Disappointed
Location
1) Booked Deluxe room but end up get a superior room and the room was so small and no extra walkway after put in an extra bed. After complaint they finally compensate with FOC extra bed. Disappointed with the booking system . 2) We bought curry puff and hotdogs roll from the hotel cafe for supper around 9pm. After few hours taking the supper, my daughter start vomiting. In the morning we complaint to the front staff and request for the nearest clinic. We told them we are not familiar with the location but they just told us to take a taxi. Imagine the cruel answer from so called 4 star hotel.End up we drive to the clinic and we take about 1 hour to reach the clinic Until the moment we check out there is no respond from the F&B or cafe staff regarding the food poisoning,again so disappointed.

MOHD H.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
bad service
No good

Lindawati S.
Indonesia
December 05, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location food and shopping
Not much to say. Pleasant and good stay

HUSAINI Y.
Brunei Darussalam
December 05, 2015
Not a choice for smokers.
good location. calm area and close to shoping heaven.
Very disappointing as a smoker that you unable to get a smoking that you need to go down to smoke. The high rank staff are sometime rude but the lower rank are helpful. Room internet comes and go intermittently. Lastly the floor i'm staying has a smell of wet carpet, quite unpleasant. Overall its a better hotel than no hotel to stay of its standard.

Chan S.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Nil
Decoration for this year christmas look okay
This round at Royale- not very good/2 night stay a) Bath tub choke outlet had to informed house keeping to clear. b) Aircom air not cooling had to informed house keeping/ maintenance man came/ can not made good b) Face towels removed for cleaning never put back c) 0640 am morning breakfest only saw one guy the rest still sleeping

Shams K.
Pakistan
December 04, 2015
Shams
Location, spa, breakfast
It was ok. The room lock was not fine and I found my room open when I returned back from my work. I complaint but no body informed me what happened.

Wai L.
Myanmar
December 04, 2015
Near Jalan Alor Food Street
Location, Attractions, Food

SYAMSYUL S.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Good location but poor services and condition.
Nothing, only good location
Over price, poor services and breakfast are bad.