or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5227 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5227)
Sort by:
Lu M. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
It is OK with the stay. We love the location.

Affordable, Attentive, Attractive
7.7
It is so easy to look for delicious food nearby the hotel. Easy to access to major attraction.
Norshilawati A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel.

Not centrally located where the shopping malls are hence we are able to explore a little. Kind, friendly& helpful staff. Affordable for families and friends.
10
We had an awesome stay! Concierge staff was very helpful and help us to get a cab during rainy days, which was so difficult as it was raining heavily and we were heading to Damansara.Desk staff was nice but a little slow in attending troublesome customer request but that was fine to me. It was not a big issue so it was annoying when other customers were rude to the front desk staff regarding it. Room was acceptably clean but air-con keep getting too cold at times so we had to turn it off and on again when it felt stuffy bit again it was not a huge issue so we did not complain. Toilet was fine.
Gan K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
WORTH FOR MONEY, CLEAN AND GREAT LOCATION

CLEAN, NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA, GREAT LOCATION
7.7
Great pleasant stay, will consider to stay this hotel again if next trip to KL.
Gim S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
everything is great.

location, easy access to nearby restaurant, friendly staff
7.7
There's no towel in my room and I been asking for it since when I check in. Only delivered on the next day when I make request on the reception counter.
Low W. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Safe and Relaxed

Nothing to mention
6.3
Counter was slow, out of 3 stations, only 2 were operational. When checking out, Mr Jofri was having problems with the computer (he looked new or simply just blur), there came Mr Renan (trying to help but equally incompetent). They made guests waited for 20 minutes and have to wait for their colleague Mr Benedict, a Chinese, to double man their station as well. The queue was getting longer until Ms Rafizah came, she did it with a breeze. Incidentally, she was the same staff who did my check-in. Kudos, Rafizah, Well Done!
Jasmini J. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Slightly disappointed

Good Location to many access
7
- Both lamps which is the standing lamp & table lamp NOT working. - In-room WiFi was POOR very POOR unlike my previous stay last Feb 2013 was good but NOT this round...its such a disappointment. - Daily Buffet breakfast was the worst ever, back then yearly from 2004 till 2013 Feb was great but this time it was such a disappointment to see that they are getting worst in many areas. - This is very important which the hotel NEED to oversee it, as I notice that even if the Privacy sign is up they still want to make an entrance in...its the same thing happen on my previous n past stay. They ought to educate their stuff on this.
Ling N. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
So far so good !!

Good location, clean room
6.3
1) Good location, 10 min walk to B B Plaza 2) Front desk staff are slow in check in 3) Poor Wifi, can't access in room, and on and off access in the lobby.
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Well Located Hotel

The location, the courteous staff and cleanliness of the hotel
8
I enjoy the location and the cleanliness of the room. The staff is also very helpful and courteous.
Beng S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
great location, clean room and friendly staff

location, service and location
7.3
it was good but feel it's time for the rooms to be renovated.
Jasraj D. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Location or comfort?

Value for money, location & average swimming pool
3.3
At check inn only one staff working as 3 others called in sick., foul smell in the corridors . Ripped carpets and plasters all over the corridor . Old carpet smell in the bedroom. Breakfast was ok, some of the things such as milk or coffee was finished and was left up filled, pastries were cold and not fresh Gym is a disaster , no cardio machine works look like early 70's .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01