or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5374 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5374)
Sort by:
Sunita F. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Comfortable.Poorly trained staff

Good size room,clean,central
7.3
Love the location & room but staff are poorly trained.Apart from Anita Joyce at reception and the Manager there during our checkout,most were not well trained.We had 2 consecutive bookings but the reception staff didnt know how to proceed and had to get another staff to help.They made us wait for about 10 minutes and on the second booking told us to pay a security deposit which we were not happy about. We had to check out early and requested a wakeup call at about 4am but we were rudely awaken by a knock from the housekeeping around 11.30pm. Despite having checked out just over a week - the hotel has made no inroads to these and other complaints
Paul W. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Old But good hotel

City Center, Bath Tub, Clean Room
6.7
It was all smooth before we check out. The staff unable to trace our payment thru agoda.com. And she asked us to wait beside counter. And she only tell us after 15mins the check out is complete, things I don't like is she only tell us when I approach them. No promptly reply, wasting our time.
Hatta M. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
affordable and comfort

Comfort stay, great location and friendly staff
9
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
must stay,

good for shopping, business clubbing and dining
7.7
Chowdhury R. Groups Bangladesh, February 22, 2014
the stay was very good

clean, good location and nice food
7.7
the stay was good as the hotel was centrally located and the food was amazing too.
Teh H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Staying in Golden Triangle of Kuala Lumpur

Central located, large size room, nearby to restaurant and pub
7.3
This hotel is located in the heart of city Kuala Lumpur. Its located in the most busy street of Jalan Bukit Bintang. Plenty of nice restaurant, cafe, pub, & bistro located along this street. Also, there are a lot of money changer, banks, and convenient shop. Apart from that, there are also few massage center nearby the hotel and shopping mall for those after tiring for shopping. Apart from that, the hotel also in walking distance to Jalan Alor (the seafood hawker centre), Plaza Sungai Wang (the earliest shopping mall in KL), and a lot more.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
excellent location, good facilities and central to

excellent location, good facilities and central to attraction. Friendly staff as well.
6
excellent location, good facilities and central to attraction. Friendly staff as well.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Nice hotel albeit the construction

location, comfort and security
9
Check in was slow. I requested for early check in, but was not granted. but they do accommodate me when i needed a later check out.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
A reasonable hotel near the centra of the city

The hotel is quite near the monorail station. The location of the hotel is in the centre of the city. Many malls and restaurants are located nearby.
7.7
Tondy K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
nice, comfortable, friendly staff

centrally located in bintang, clean, friendly staff
8
Overall good quality hotel, strategic location in bukit bintang, nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03