or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5143)
Sort by:
Zaharah S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Very near to shopping areas

Comfortable room and bed, near shopping areas and entertainments.
10
Overall stay was very good. The room and bed was very comfortable. The hotel is very near to shopping areas and night entertainment.
Siti Z. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
accessible area. high recommendation fr shoppers.

shopping.friendly.accessible
7.7
clean spacious. vry near to shopping district. nice ambience. friendly nprofessional staffs.
Kristina R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Very recommended hotel

Large, clean, and comfortable room
9
The hotel locatea at bukit bintang street which like orchard road in singapore. Really close to alor street which you can find heaven of food. Staff are very nice and warm. I felt so helpful for everything i need to ask to explore kuala lumpur. I booked deluxe room with king size bed. The room was very comfortable. I will coming back to the royal bintang hotel when i come to KL.
Balaka A. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good hotel at the centre of KL

Budget hotel, Centre of the City and Clean.
8
Good and Happy. Centre of the city. Easy access to the railway station. All hotel staff were very friendly with very feedback. Recommendation. The GYM facilities to open at 06:00 am. Hotel need to consider people come from outside KL.
Rolando N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Amazingly hassle free from check-in to check-out

1. Friendly and accommodating staff 2. clean and comfortable room 3. Proximity to city life and activities
9.7
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Value for money but the room is not too clean.

Price, location, convenience.
5.3
Hui E. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Centrally located. Good and comfortable stay.

Great Location, Room was comfortable and clean, Near to malls
7.3
The location was really good and near jalan alor which is famous for street food/restaurants. It is within walking distance from shopping malls like sugei wang, Berjaya time square and pavilion etc. The room was comfortable and the bed was big.
Shimad H. Business travelers Maldives, September 28, 2013
I choose this hotel to be near the shopping malls

Location, Cleanliness, friendly staff
5.7
I liked the stay, specially as this hotel is very close to the IT mall
Kin H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2013
good location

close to major shopping centre
7.3
over all i can said this is a good hotel. but i queue for 40 minute for my checking in, hope this can be improve,
Khairulina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
i'll stay again if got the best deal

near to shopping area, near to monorail, within my budget
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04