Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

5142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Na

They change the door locked without inform while we are out. Was shocked the contractor was at our room repaired the door. Any loss who will take responsible?
7.3
Staying comfortable. Appreciate that the hotel giving us early check in on that day. Big thanks.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
For famiy trip

good breakfast,location & frendly staff.
7.7
Report this review
Rozalina A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Holidays

Location
6
Report this review
Yew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

location, room and cleanlines
7.7
We had one night stay at this hotel. The check in/out is relatively quick. The room was clean, nice bed and hotel staff is friendly. Food wise is within walking distance to Jalan Alor which is plenty and also near to few big shopping mail.
Report this review
Bidin B. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Very poor service.

Smooth wi-fi connection.
3.7
Dissatisfied. One of the television in my hotel room was not functioning. I have informed the guest services regarding the matter and requested for it to be rectified. However it was not fixed even until the end of my visit there. I reminded them thrice but all that was mentioned was that 'the maintenance crew is on the way'. Totally unacceptable.
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Card given cnnot be used

NOTHING
5.3
NORMAL
Report this review
Jun N. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good

location bed and service
9
Report this review
Kevin M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Comfort

Good location, price is reasonable, strategic
5.3
Not satisfied, the service i had was bad. Operator not helful n friendly, no aircond,
Report this review
Ow H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Old Hotel - Poor Maintenance

Location
7.3
Location is the best thing about this hotel. Plenty of eateries and shopping malls within walking distance. However, the room we stayed in - bathroom water leaking, gotta use the towel to soak up the water. Din report the leak to hotel bcoz we were there for only 1 night. Noisy aircond due to wear and tear I suppose. Overall, the hotel is acceptable to us.
Report this review
Mohamed F. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Hotel Reviews - Need to update GPS before driving

Good Location, Easy to locate with GPS, clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
8
Very Comfortable. Internet Connection was Good.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 5142 reviews Next page
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07