My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5121 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5121)
Sort by:
Ahmed Y. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2013
great stay

Location and restaurants around the hotel and shopping malls
7.3
i had a great time with my girlfriend and we enjoyed shopping around bukit bintang
Alan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Middle of road city hotel

Quiet room good bed good internet
7
Fine for price. Lots construction across road. Lively and a little seedy outside but not a problem.very busy and popular hotel for muslim travellers from middle east.
Vera C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
nice and comfortable

best location, comfort room, complete stuff
8
actually i booked for non smoking room but we were placed in smoking floor and when we entered the room, smell of smoke. but overall the room is quite comfortable.
Nigel S. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2013
Centrally Located

Clean, central location and friendly staff
7.3
Royale Bintang is centrally located with easy access to massage, food and shopping. Major shopping centers like Low Yatt, Sugei Wang, Lot 10 and Times Square are located just a short walk away. Food is not a problem here as directly opposite the hotel is a stretch of roads full of restaurants and street peddlers.
Weisong L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
value for money, good location

good location, fast service, value for money
7.7
i stayed here quite a few times and as usual. location is good with easy access to shopping area Bukit Bintang. Food street jalan alor was just opposite hotel only
Lily O. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
comfortable accomodation

easy access to shopping area, dining and friendly customer service
6.7
This is my 2nd time staying there, both times were good. However, I would like to suggest to the hotel, maybe they can place an additional bin in the room.
Mohammed A. Groups Kuwait, August 24, 2013
Never repeat again

Nothing only the location
3
Not good , bugs in the room , house keeping not friendly , don't leave valuables around even coins , cause they might take it
Bridget D. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
needs a good clean

location, price and check in service
5.7
the carpet in the room looked as though it had not been cleaned for weeks. there was head and public hair all over the floor. thankfully i was only staying for one night as a quick stopover on my way home. i would not stay here again. the price however was very good.
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Good location, good price and good service...
8
Fantastic and definitely worth my money... Will be back to stay again
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
centrally located, friendly staff, worth for price

centrally located, friendly staff, worth for price
6.7
centrally located, friendly staff, worth for price, however the staff did not reserve the rooms we want as request upon booking.... and each room differ from the other

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08