or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5384 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5384)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Value of money.

Big & clean room, big & comfortable bed, nice sleep & sweet dream.
7.3
What a satisfied stay at The Royale Bintang Hotel. Although queue up time for check-in was around 20 minutes, but the room is really big & clean, the bed is big & comfortable.
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
shopping, nightlife, restaurants, easy and nearby

clean, silence, nice
7.3
We love it very much , consider to stay again. nearby easy shopping, sungai wang shopping mall, Layyit IT Mall, Lot 10, Pavillion and shoplot also many, restaurant around the hotel.
Frankie P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Located very close Jalan Alor "Food Street"

Close to the food street.. Jalan Alor. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang shopping area.
5.3
In general.. with the construction going on around that place.. its not a pretty sight.. and often.. traffic jammed.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
would never stay again service is so poor

wasnt any
4.7
we will never stay at this hotel again the service was so bad internet haah i asked to many times for pss word it still didnt work most the time my wife rang the 4 time to do our laundry and still no one came we took it home . when we checked out i rang reception 10 times the phone rang out to ask them bring our 4 loads of laugage down so i ended up doing it my self to find the playing on there phones what a joke club room breakfast dont bother we went the first morning to find 2 cold eggs empty plates and asked if i can have a fresh hot eggs and was told i will find out that took 10 mins just over all a very poor and bad serviced hotel not run with any care at all we have stayed at many hotels in KL we travel 2 times a year and this is never going to be one we stay at again even if its free
Ridzwan J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
luxury and comfort

clean, affordable and comfort
8
great surrounding..clean and comfort room at affordable price..easy access to shopping area, transport and entertainment
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Just okay

Location, location, location
6.3
The check-in was slow and the front desk personnel were not friendly and i must add rather stuck up. It was as they were being forced to work with no pay. The room was comfortable and pleasant enough. Breakfast was fair but nothing to shout about as choices were limited. The worst part was the construction going on across the road which made us feel "shaken" during breakfast and sleazy characters soliciting. Overall, it was okay.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
A great hotel near to shopping centre

Food, location and design
7.7
This was the first time I stayed at the hotel and I think the stay was a good one. The breakfast was quite good and enjoyable. The hotel was near to places like Low Yatt and Berjaya Times Square..
Ang G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good Hotel, Bad Staff Attitude

Free High Speed Internet, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
5.7
I stayed in deluxe room for one night,nothing much if compare to superior room..only a RM5 different, but design looks modern for deluxe room...furniture still old same to superior room.i found that superior room more comfortable than deluxe room.just deluxe room have a seperate space between bathroom and bedroom.LCD TV.For the food comment, really worst than ever for buffet breakfast!no choice, no system, nothing is good..i suggest better eat outside of the hotel.
Quang V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2013
Bad breakfast - old and smell room

Good location - nearby monorail - easy shopping and going to Petronas twintower
5.3
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Hotel is clean & centrally located

Centally located to all the shopping mall & hawker's food stall on the next street.
7.7
The hotel is centrally located with hawker's food stall on the next street. The hotel breakfast has not many choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07