or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5124 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5124)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Kuwait, August 24, 2013
Never repeat again

Nothing only the location
3
Not good , bugs in the room , house keeping not friendly , don't leave valuables around even coins , cause they might take it
Bridget D. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
needs a good clean

location, price and check in service
5.7
the carpet in the room looked as though it had not been cleaned for weeks. there was head and public hair all over the floor. thankfully i was only staying for one night as a quick stopover on my way home. i would not stay here again. the price however was very good.
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Good location, good price and good service...
8
Fantastic and definitely worth my money... Will be back to stay again
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
centrally located, friendly staff, worth for price

centrally located, friendly staff, worth for price
6.7
centrally located, friendly staff, worth for price, however the staff did not reserve the rooms we want as request upon booking.... and each room differ from the other
Felicia H. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
it was alright.

spacious, quiet, accesible to everywhere
7.3
it was alright, just that we requested for a double bed but we had 2 single beds joined together. no complains. we loved that it was nearby to most of the things we wanted to do, eg; shopping, nightlife, food checking in took quite awhile but checking out was fast. hotel interior(rooms) were abit dull. carpet had musky smell and stains on it BUT i love that it was so spacious! overall, we did enjoy our 2 nights stay
Nilkanth A. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Night life
9.3
Actually i didnt stay at this hotel. i was transfer to the sister hotel as this one was fully book upon arrive.
Frederik H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 23, 2013
Great location to explore KL

location, food, rooms
8.3
It is a good hotel with an excellent price - quality ratio
Zhao Z. Couples China, August 23, 2013
very good experience

cinvient,good location,cheap
8.3
Feel wheel,near Huang ya hua food restaurant,near golden triangle
Marinus D. Families with young children Netherlands, August 23, 2013
Good hotel on a very good location

close to restaurants and shopping areas, very helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
7.7
In principle the stay was quite good, but they forgot to deliver the extra bed we ordered. When checking out, hoisekeeping insisted they delivered it, and I had to convince the management personally to come up with me to check the room physically. This was the only minus though, nice staff, good location, clean room
Hamizad O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
great

local people, food, entertaiment around
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05