or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5697 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5697)
Sort by:
Tondy K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
nice, comfortable, friendly staff

centrally located in bintang, clean, friendly staff
8
Overall good quality hotel, strategic location in bukit bintang, nice staff
Juncong F. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
exceptional service staff

clean, big room, good customer service
6.7
near to shopping areas, exceptional
Anwar O. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
pleasent stay

clean room , nohusltle , new to shopping mal
7
i'm staisfied with my stay but only thing during breakfast I asked d women waiter for a noddle bowl n she showed me the cup for flakes or oat which I told her its not this but she still insist me of using that cup
Vinesh N. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Stay was comfortable

Centrally located, nearby to shopping area.
5.7
The hotel was ok, a little old tho but for the price paid the room was comfortable. Had a little trouble with the hot shower.
Albert W. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Needs upgrading

Near city good location wifi
6
I was given room card keys that don't work. I went down to the reception and they changed the keys, don't work again. They sent maintenance man to check and he said "change room". So they changed my room. I went out shopping and came back and noticed that the aircon wasn't cold. I was too tired and it was past 11 so I waited till morning. Aircon still not cooling. The reception said that they'll send a maintenance man. After checking he said aircon not working. Have to change room again. The reception was very reluctant to change my room. I had to raise my voice at them. It was already 4 pm! This hotel is in need of urgent repairs and they shouldn't give problem rooms to guests. Guests deserve to be treated with respect. You have been warned!
Rachana K. Business travelers India, February 14, 2014
Moderate

Location, walking distance to major malls, easy access to taxi and MRT.
6
Average. It is expensive as compared to the other hotels which provide better and newer infrastructure and facilities for the same or lesser cost. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful, but the ambience is very marginal. Breakfast is almost the same everyday. Overall, I would rate it as an 'average' experience.
Linda W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Having a good stay here. Love the night view fro.

5minutes walk to Lot10, beautiful night view, polite services
6.7
Seah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
good location

near shopping, night bazzar and activities
6.3
Evi C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
good and nice

good location, clean and big room also friendlly staff
8
good and nice. suitable for group and family stay. even with frends, it will be enjoyable
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Perfect !!!

Reasonable Price, Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07