or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5681 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5681)
Sort by:
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Very small room, just nice for single

Location and Dining
6.3
The room was too small. There was a construction work going-on just in front of the hotel during my stay. Its hard to sleep after 8 in the morning.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
great stay

location n comfortable
8
Gd location to shopping and food. Comfortable stay
Servin S. Business travelers France, January 25, 2014
Usual good stay in a central location

Room size, location and value for money
6.3
Good as usual, central location so easy to get around and visit shopping areas and business places, so will stay again on my next trip
Rahim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Overall is good, room is spacious and clean.

1. Close to shopping area and eateries. 2. Clean and staff were very polite and attentive to customer query or request.
7.3
Overall is good and it will further enhance the services if the check-in & check-out system can be upgraded. It's very slow and thus affecting the efficiency of the staff manning the reception / registration counter.This will impact on the customers who've to wait longer just for the process.
Mubarak A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 25, 2014
one of my worst experience

nothing
3.3
Every thing was bad, the room was nightmare, I think the hotel honers dont want spend money to renovate the hotel
Lai C. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
old hotel

convenient for food n shopping
5
The hotel room r big but not clean..house keeping is not doing their job. Not worth it. Lobby look ok but it not clean at all. Location r excellent .
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
shopping trip must stay this hotel

comfortable, near shopping area hotel
6
the hotel is in central of bukit bintang area. all shopping mall like time square, sungai wang, lot 10, pavilion is nearby here only 10-15 minit walking distance. food street only in front of the road. Bar Bistro only beside street.
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
i was stay this hotel few times

clean and luxury hotel bedroom
6
the hotel location at center city bukit bintang area. close to shopping mall time square, sungai wang, lot 10, BB plaza, pavilion. the night food street Jalan Alor at in fornt of hotel just 3 minit walking distance.
Mahendra R. Business travelers Mauritius, January 19, 2014
nice stay

good location, nice food and staff
6
not my first stay at this hotel and will definitely stay here again. breakfast was good.
Jackie N. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Clean room but bathroom is not in good condition

Location, WiFi, Comfort Room
7.3
This is my return stay in this hotel but this time round we booked for a better room (Deluxe instead of Superior). Was disappointed as I was not allocated to room with bathtub though I did leave a comment in the booking form. In addition, notice there is a change in their procedures as there are a few newly included procedures such as they will hold a certain amount in the credit card upon checking in, staff will come to our room to check on the mini bar when we are still packing our stuffs in the room, etc. Condition of the bathroom is bad as the water will flow very slow. Think it is a room which was not in use for quite some time since the tap water was yellowish for the first two days. We did not request for a change of the room as it was the last room left on the smoking floor and the bathroom condition is still manageable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01