or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Sahriar A. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 16, 2014
As usual

Nothing to say anymore
8.3
David W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
So far so good. Not bad at all for the hotel rate

Rooms are liked newly renovated since the last time I went there was around 2 years ago. Staffs are nice. Not so crowded with people all the time.
8.3
At first i was given a bedroom at 501 which everything is nice and fine but only the air-condition in this room is bad. I check with housekeeping and they said all the unit 01 for all the floors have problem with the air-con. Even if the temperature is adjusted to lowest you still feel around 24 to 25 degree Celsius. The advantage for this "01" rooms are bigger in size compare to other room of the same type. I left the hotel after 2 nights and rechecked in after 1 day. This time the room is 506 and the air-condition is very good.
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
good and friendly staffs

good location for family outing, shopping and eating
8
good... no problem
Kieren C. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
worst hotel I ever stayed in

thank goodness i was only there 2 days
2.7
did not like this hotel. it is extremely tired and in need of doing up!
Elie H. Couples Lebanon, June 15, 2014
good

location value staff
5.7
ok
Zhe M. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
It was good

Clean rooms
7.7
Slow check in and check out service. Good room conditions though.
Loo L. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good to stay here. I enjoyed it.

Near to shopping complex Staffs are kind Not so noisy
7.3
This time I booked through Internet, no breakfast is provided, my wife very disappointed. Hope that next your hotel can provide the free breakfast. Other that this we are very satisfied. Thank you.
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Room was good. Quite old building. But all good.

*4 stars *city centered *comfortable
7.7
Andre C. Groups South Africa, June 14, 2014
Good value for money and a good hotel overall

Staff, location, room
7
It was good. The staff are really pleasant with good language skills and the room was good. Hotel will need revamp soon though
Sien P. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Nice old hotel, clean, comfort and good located

Location, Value for Money, Comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07