or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5384 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5384)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Coveniently located.

Close to the famous bintang walk,easy to find food be it for breakfast,dinner or lunch
6.7
Was Ok if not for the checking out time. Had to wait for a long time to check out as there was only one staff attending to the long queue of guest
Jamil T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
every stay in this hotel I always fascinated

large room great food
10
Its always be great to stay in this hotel the ambience are great very near in putra world center, great staff good food
Mahendra R. Business travelers Mauritius, October 6, 2013
NICE LOCATION HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE FOOD AND CLEAN
6
NOT MY FIRST STAY AND WILL STAY AGAIN VERY GOOD LOCATION
Jeffrey W. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
its nice, near from shopping centre. i like it

food, shooping centre and cool
9.3
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
comfort

nice 5 star hotel
10
room are very clean but some door are worn down. facilities are great
Suria K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Very nice and enjoying. Released my stress.

Location, Easy transportation and spacious lobby.
7.7
Very nice, comfort,relax,clean and satisfying stay at hotel
Voon S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
General is good

Near to shopping centre, easy to find food and clear
7
I do not understand the intention of counter staff has photocopy our IC for filling. I has been travel frequently and never any Hotel staff has photocopy our IC for filling.
Carina G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
been there, done that

centrally located, cheap, close to central market
4
couldn't wait to leave...the pictures on web are over rated -- it is not half as nice as it appears!
Hisham J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Clean, Strategic location and friendly staff

Clean, Strategic location and friendly staff
10
Zaharah S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Very near to shopping areas

Comfortable room and bed, near shopping areas and entertainments.
10
Overall stay was very good. The room and bed was very comfortable. The hotel is very near to shopping areas and night entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04