or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Frankie P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Close to shopping areas..

big room, big pool, very close to Jalan Alor.. Food Heaven!
6
Hotel located next to Jalan Alor, the famous food street of KL.. I choose this hotel because it have underground car parking facilities. Very close to Bukit Bintang shopping area too.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Exellent hotel and location, good staff and good

Exellent hotel and location, good staff and good
6
Excellent hotel and location, good staff and Convenient to get around
John K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Good convenient hotel close to shops and eateries.

Clean and the staff were very friendly, breakfast was ordinary, easy location to pick up taxi's and tours. Like the rest of the city traffic around the hotel is busy
7.3
Good central place for shopping and eateries around the hotel. The hotel was very quiet and efficient. The cleaning staff were friendly and did the job well.A good stay.
Anders A. Couples Mauritius, July 25, 2013
Was expecting better

Pool,good language and tours available
6.3
I am use to go to hotels every two months for business trip but sometime on my way back home i take some stopover so that i can enjoy little bit too but when i came to kuala lumpur i was expecting better the environment was bad at nite and people their always tried to fool tourist for e.g taxis drivers if you are going their better take an airport taxi to your hotel it will cost you cheaper and on the way back book a taxi from your hotel.
Yang M. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Nice central location with easy access to foods

Easy located
7.7
Only check in was delayed few hours due to high in take of guest before we check in. Rooms were not ready
Patrick K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Fair. Nothing fancy.

location, affordable
7.7
Fair.It is affordable. Clean although the room is pretty old.
Zhaorong L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
bad

Only location is good
5
Good Location. Hotel near to shopping areas. Fair nightlife nearby. Very very slow check in. Front desk officer knocked and open my room door straightaway without my acknowledgement in the middle of the night (10pm plus) and say asked rudely if I was suppose to check out that day when in fact I just checked in 2 hours ago. This was followed by a call(11 plus pm) checking on the same issue. Totally angry.
Paul H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
ok but slipping

location,shopping,local restaurants
6.3
The room we booked was available on smokers level only,it reeked of tobacco.Breakfast has fallen in its variety and standards since our last visit.(no bacon).The location is A1 and the staff were pleasant.
Paul H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
fair to medioca

location swimming pool service of staff
6
Disappointed of size of room,breakfast not up to internainol standards.
Kok F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
great,nice n comfort living in there

fast,clean,easy to go everywhere
8
i have a good sleep for tomorrow i go to shopping and do it my bussiness, u can go everywhere u wanna go, because it's in bintang so u not to worry if u want entertainment :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01