or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5468 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5468)
Sort by:
Mahendra R. Business travelers Mauritius, October 6, 2013
NICE LOCATION HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE FOOD AND CLEAN
6
NOT MY FIRST STAY AND WILL STAY AGAIN VERY GOOD LOCATION
Jeffrey W. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
its nice, near from shopping centre. i like it

food, shooping centre and cool
9.3
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
comfort

nice 5 star hotel
10
room are very clean but some door are worn down. facilities are great
Suria K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Very nice and enjoying. Released my stress.

Location, Easy transportation and spacious lobby.
7.7
Very nice, comfort,relax,clean and satisfying stay at hotel
Voon S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
General is good

Near to shopping centre, easy to find food and clear
7
I do not understand the intention of counter staff has photocopy our IC for filling. I has been travel frequently and never any Hotel staff has photocopy our IC for filling.
Carina G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
been there, done that

centrally located, cheap, close to central market
4
couldn't wait to leave...the pictures on web are over rated -- it is not half as nice as it appears!
Hisham J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Clean, Strategic location and friendly staff

Clean, Strategic location and friendly staff
10
Zaharah S. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Very near to shopping areas

Comfortable room and bed, near shopping areas and entertainments.
10
Overall stay was very good. The room and bed was very comfortable. The hotel is very near to shopping areas and night entertainment.
Siti Z. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
accessible area. high recommendation fr shoppers.

shopping.friendly.accessible
7.7
clean spacious. vry near to shopping district. nice ambience. friendly nprofessional staffs.
Kristina R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Very recommended hotel

Large, clean, and comfortable room
9
The hotel locatea at bukit bintang street which like orchard road in singapore. Really close to alor street which you can find heaven of food. Staff are very nice and warm. I felt so helpful for everything i need to ask to explore kuala lumpur. I booked deluxe room with king size bed. The room was very comfortable. I will coming back to the royal bintang hotel when i come to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07