or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5450 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5450)
Sort by:
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Value for money but the room is not too clean.

Price, location, convenience.
5.3
Hui E. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Centrally located. Good and comfortable stay.

Great Location, Room was comfortable and clean, Near to malls
7.3
The location was really good and near jalan alor which is famous for street food/restaurants. It is within walking distance from shopping malls like sugei wang, Berjaya time square and pavilion etc. The room was comfortable and the bed was big.
Shimad H. Business travelers Maldives, September 28, 2013
I choose this hotel to be near the shopping malls

Location, Cleanliness, friendly staff
5.7
I liked the stay, specially as this hotel is very close to the IT mall
Kin H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2013
good location

close to major shopping centre
7.3
over all i can said this is a good hotel. but i queue for 40 minute for my checking in, hope this can be improve,
Khairulina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
i'll stay again if got the best deal

near to shopping area, near to monorail, within my budget
7
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
6
as a business traveler, I found it right inside the city with easy access to the business center. The room was OK but not too marvelous for personal taste.
Ahmad D. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Splendid and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and close to shopping malls
8
After hours of shopping, all you can ask for is a good rest. This hotel makes that a reality by not only giving you a nice comfy bed, but a lounge sofa by the window as well. The toilet size is adequate, especially for a big guy like me to have that nice long shower. Hotel staff at the reception was really friendly, and gave me a good 1st impression on the hotel.
Khurram S. Families with young children Pakistan, September 27, 2013
Great hotel stay. friendly staff. very cooperative

Big room, Near city and shopping malls
10
Very comfortable rooms and nice room service. Walking distance to almost everything like restaurants, spa, grocery shops etc. If you are travelling with family this is the perfect hotel for you. I will rate it excellent hotel in KL.
Annie S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
clean n nice

convenient
6
Andrew B. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
location to shopping and eating

friendly staff, location, swimming pool
9
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. It's in a great location for street food, shopping in department stores and walking distance to China Town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06