or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5380)
Sort by:
Karlina T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
inconvenient location for young children

swimming pool not bad, spacious room, nice view fr bedroom to klcc n kl tower
6.3
Not bad. Can be improved. Staff didn't clean my rubish bin. There is road construction outside of hotel. Very dusty and noisy at night. Construction going on at night. Breakfast food very lousy. Not up to hotel standard. Receptionist fast, but not friendly. I recommend this hotel for those looking for budget but nice hotel with no small children.
Ooi I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Good location, clean and comfortable room
8
Very satisfying and comfortable with all the needs fully catered for.
Nan N. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
good location, convenience , value for money.

nice interior, cozy and comfortable.
8.7
I have booked 6 rooms for 2 nights stay.There were 25 of us including kids, it took quite a long time to put us at the same floor. Overall,besides on waiting for the rooms.I would say this is a nice hotel with good location where shopping just within walking distance,dining is very convenince also at the wee hour. Hotel staff are friendly and is value for money.
Pamela P. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
Decent hotel, but excellent location

Location to shopping and dining areas, easy check-in/out, good common area facilities (dining areas, pool, lobby and reception)
6.7
Our stay was comfortable but not entirely excellent. The hotel is a bit dated, but otherwise ok. The common areas (pool, dining area, lobby/reception) were well-maintained. Breakfast is ok as well. Very close to Jalan Alor and other dining/shopping areas. The main inconvenience for me is that they booked us in a smoking room even though I specified a non-smoking room during the reservation.
Mahbubur R. Groups Bangladesh, August 16, 2013
our stay was very good. this hotel is excellent.

good location, nice rooms and good environment.
8.3
our stay was very good. this hotel is excellent. as its in the city center. it was very comfortable to move around.
Brian M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
disappointing

concierge room cleanliness clean pool
6.3
disappointing and holiday spoiled by rude and arrogant staff except concierge
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
The hotel location is superb!

It is easily reached via the subway. There are many local restaurants around. One of the largest shopping malls is also within walking distance.
8
We arrive Kuala Lumpur from other parts of Malaysia via the bus. Fortunately, this hotel is closed to the intercity bus station. We could walk to our hotel from the station and saved much money and time. The staff, as I remembered, are extremely nice. They speak good English and always with a smile. We were assigned on a high floor and enjoyed a great view of the city.
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
great location for the price

great location and rooms, close to local food delights
8
our stay was good and comfortable. close proximity to shopping streets and local food delights.
Sh H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2013
This is always my favorite hotel good and secured.

Secured, convenient and price are reasonable
6.7
No problem but the room service should be improved.
Christopher H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Comfortable stay near to livlely area

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Our stay was comfortable and convenient. We were given adjoining rooms which was good for our kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01