Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5282 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5282)
Sort by:
Lilyana S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good Hotel Nice Holiday

staff, service, location
9
We coming early on Friday Morning, we asked some help from the front-desk staff whether have any room for us. Was surprisingly they give us early check-in. They make our day with great help and service. Special thanks for Benedict and 1 gorgeous ladies front-desk.
John Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Good affordable hotel in a great location

Location shopping affordable
7
A good choice at reasonable price. The location is excellent in the middle of the Bukit Bintang area. Room was comfortable and clean. Bathroom and some of the furnishing very dated and would benefit from modernization.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Wise location

Location only
7
The room is consider clean, location is wise, nearby shopping centre.
Clinton F. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Good

Location,room size
8
After reading all the info on room sizes in Asia, I was shocked how big the room was. Lobby impressive and room furnishings and finishes were clean and modern. Room had great view over the city. Location was perfect for shopping , bars and restaurants however wifi was down and they forgot my wake up call. Apart from those two things I would recommend.
Tek E. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Shop, eat, explore without having to drive

Super location, clean, affordable
8.3
Good. Centrally located. Walking distance to Petaling Street. Many shoppings & eateries, massage parlours, etc around
Yang M. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel

Clean, central, good foods
8
Internet connection was having problem most time,, to improve.
Frankie P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Close to shopping areas..

big room, big pool, very close to Jalan Alor.. Food Heaven!
6
Hotel located next to Jalan Alor, the famous food street of KL.. I choose this hotel because it have underground car parking facilities. Very close to Bukit Bintang shopping area too.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Exellent hotel and location, good staff and good

Exellent hotel and location, good staff and good
6
Excellent hotel and location, good staff and Convenient to get around
John K. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Good convenient hotel close to shops and eateries.

Clean and the staff were very friendly, breakfast was ordinary, easy location to pick up taxi's and tours. Like the rest of the city traffic around the hotel is busy
7.3
Good central place for shopping and eateries around the hotel. The hotel was very quiet and efficient. The cleaning staff were friendly and did the job well.A good stay.
Anders A. Couples Mauritius, July 25, 2013
Was expecting better

Pool,good language and tours available
6.3
I am use to go to hotels every two months for business trip but sometime on my way back home i take some stopover so that i can enjoy little bit too but when i came to kuala lumpur i was expecting better the environment was bad at nite and people their always tried to fool tourist for e.g taxis drivers if you are going their better take an airport taxi to your hotel it will cost you cheaper and on the way back book a taxi from your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01