Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5740 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5740)
Sort by:
Hendrie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Location

Location and value for money
7
Location is near all major shopping mall at Bukit Bintang Area.
Hendrie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Good Location

Location, and near shipping area
6.3
Centrally located at Bukit Bintang Area and near all major shopping malls
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Overall was really good and nice stay

location, location, location
6
overall was really good and nice stay. Excellent location and convenient to the city
Laura N. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Good Location

Big Bed, clean room n big room
6
Check in staff like robot, no communication at all n like we owe him money! worse check in staff I have ever met. Overall stay was ok .. staff need to be more friendly.
Tom G. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Very relaxing atomsphere

Staff always smiling and ready to assist
9.3
My stay was fantastic and the staff were fantastic and were there to support me when a I received some devastating news from my partner who was suppose to join me to celebrate our engagement. I will be returning to the hotel in the near future hopfully under better personal circumstances. A big thank you to all the staff. The only fault I could find was the Swipe Cards to the rooms had to be continuously reprogrammed some time 2 or 3 times a day which was a little inconvenient when i went all the way to the 12 floor and then had go back to reception to have the card fixed but the staff was always apologetic.
Mohamed A. Couples Sri Lanka, November 7, 2013
stay was ok.

Location!! Location!! Location!!
6.7
just stayed there for 1 night as i was checking out the following day to continue on my trip. the staff need to smile a little. it wouldnt kill them to smile.but overall hotel was ok if u r there for the location and shopping.
Krishnan P. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good pleasant stay

clean, friendly staff , good internet
7.7
fast check in and check out, clean room, and house keeping and friendly staff with ample parking .close to eateries and man shopping areas
Eva R. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Good location near to shopping, friendly staff.

Restaurant, room, nice view.
8
Kaely L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
poor service, old furnitures, fragile utilities

uncomfortable, impatient, poor service
5
hotel requires refurbishment, poor customer service, unfriendly staff.
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Needs to improve on room standard

Near shopping areas, affordable, available wifi
7.3
As this was an affordable option that was close to the major malls in KL, we decided to book the better deluxe club room. But we were quite unimpressed when we smell a salted fish smell once we entered the room only to find that it came from the toilet where the smell originated. One of the water bottles was opened and also the hand toilet was left on the sink. It meant that the room hasn't been cleaned up since the last use. Otherwise, everything else seemed ok. The breakfast is in the club lounge but other than the good view, the variety of food seemed limited though the taste was ok. The hotel was along Jalan Bukit Bintang and if you have an issue walking past many massage shops lining the road, then this could be an issue. For us, it was ok, since it was 5 mins walk from Pavilion and from Berjaya Times square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08