or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5458 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5458)
Sort by:
Zhao Z. Couples China, August 23, 2013
very good experience

cinvient,good location,cheap
8.3
Feel wheel,near Huang ya hua food restaurant,near golden triangle
Marinus D. Families with young children Netherlands, August 23, 2013
Good hotel on a very good location

close to restaurants and shopping areas, very helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
7.7
In principle the stay was quite good, but they forgot to deliver the extra bed we ordered. When checking out, hoisekeeping insisted they delivered it, and I had to convince the management personally to come up with me to check the room physically. This was the only minus though, nice staff, good location, clean room
Hamizad O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
great

local people, food, entertaiment around
6
Nasir H. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Beautiful stay

Clean room. Nice food .good staff
8.7
Nice hotel . Good service.. Good food . But the location is quiet pack. Bit overall the hotel is value for money.
Christian H. Business travelers France, August 23, 2013
Worst 4 star hotel in KL I have ever been

I am still searching....
3.3
When I arrive at the lobby, I was told that WiFi was not working (very convenient for a business hotel) - which they didn't manage to fix during my 3 days stay. When I ask the staff about it on the 2d day, it looked to amuse them that WiFi was not working... I also mentioned that there was some hair of the previous guest (I assume) in the bathtub and the safe was closed and could not be opened. As I had work to do, I decided to order room service - which I was not able to do as the phone line was not working. I was in a room with a connecting door and I could perfectly hear the phone of my neighbor (at least his phone was working...) as well as his conversation & TV program No need to mention that I will NEVER EVER go back to this hotel and I don't recommend it for anyone!
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Egypt, August 23, 2013
nice location

near to all shopping malls in bukit bintang
8
near to all shopping malls in bukit bintang and far from the noise
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
startegy location

location central, clean
6.7
the hotel located in jalan bukit bintang. there are many shopping mall surround there.
Rizli S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 22, 2013
very pleasent stay

closer to shopping mall, Entertainment, Restuarants.
8
Its a very nice hotel. The front office was the best with a very good service with a big smile. Shopping was great. its surrounded by Malls and restuarants.its a great stay as i was with my family and they enjoyed too.Only problem was room service as they are not well capable to handle. you need to give a polish to the room service team. I would recomend all my friends about this hotel as a very good place for business and holiday.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 22, 2013
not bad.

near to berjaya times square and low yatt is just a walking distance
6
Checked in was delay due to room availability. Have to wait for hours to checked in,
Rizal K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
large, in the middle bukit bintang, very near Jala

large, in the middle bukit bintang, very near Jalan alor
9.3
large, in the middle bukit bintang, very near Jalan alor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03