or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5374 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5374)
Sort by:
Frankie P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Close to Jalan Alor.. food street of KL..

Close to Jalan Alor.. close to Bukit Bintang Shopping Aear, Underground parking
6.7
Chia G. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
comfortable and reasonable rate

Easy access to major shopping centre and entertainment outlet, tourismism area with variety traveller from all over the world, deliciosu local food
8.7
Friendly front desk staff which delivered best services for my journey
Paul J. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Poor quality hotel with unhelpful concierge

Nothing at all
3.7
Our room was dirty with many hairs on bathroom floor, a fingernail on the vanity bench. The concierge was the most unhelpful I have ever encountered. He was only interested in booking us on a tour. Offered no information and then tried to charge us double the fare for a taxi back to the airport. Hotel Internet very very slow.
Edwuar E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Good, very comfortable stay

Location, rooms, centrally located
7.7
Very nice and comfortable, things you'd expect in starred hotel. Centrally located in Bukit Bintang, close to public transport as well.
Nurfaezah Z. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Clean, Smooth, Fast

Spacious, cleanliness, Distance to Shopping district
6.7
When I reached the hotel around 1.30 in the afternoon to check in, the receptionist told me that I will have to wait till 3pm as the rooms weren't ready. I was slightly disappointed. however, she then called me back as I was sitting on the sofa to rest and said that she has expedited the cleaning in one of the rooms and would assign it to me. I was thankful. The rooms, were very clean and quite spacious. Beds were really comfortable and it's a short walk to Times Square. Overall, my stay was pleasant. Would stay there again.
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
not clean

convenient location
6
Not value for money. For such cost, we expect a more clean room, but it makes us disappointed. Too dirty.
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
Not clean

Good location
6
Francis L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Location and value for money
8.3
The hotel situated at major shopping complex like pavilion , klcc. Very easy to move because a lot of public transport like let,bus
Johnny G. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable room in a great location

Central location, comfortable room and fairly good staff service.
8
Check in us a little slow and the check in staff do not smile at all.
Dr S. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Great value

pillows, internet, good mattress
7.7
The staff were friendly and the room was clean and big. Extra pillows were provided with very comfortable mattress. The size of the room os good. Free internet is always a winner for us in these days. Hotels that still charge for the use of internet are not favorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07