or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5611 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5611)
Sort by:
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Comfortable Sleeping

Nice location, comfortable mattress, reasonable price
7
I like to the quality of mattress which make me sleep in a very comfortable way.
Suresh K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Needs uplift

Location, Cleanliness, Price
5.7
The Wifi was very intermittent. Rooms are a little old and dated. Need some renovation or upgrading. Equipment breakdowns common
Radek L. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 3, 2015
Comfortable

Location, staff, nightlife
6.3
nicely situated hotel, nice property what only bothered me was internet - WIFI not reliable
Zahedul H. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Great location

Was able to check in at 8am, location and convenience
10
Great
Cynthia H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
regret on the shower n air conditioning

wifi swimming pool n staff
6.7
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Good location, Friendly staff, Housekeeping poor

Location
6
Stayed here several times. Housekeeping more misses than hits. Sticky residue on table, dirty grouting in shower, shower door doesn't close properly, carpet was wet at one part and TV reception was snowy to say the best. Still, the rates are cheap and location is good for the price. Stay here if you are budget conscious, or don't intend to be in the room all the time.
Hairi A. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
reasonable priced 4 star hotel

bed environment staff
8
Stay was fine as always.. room was spacious.. staff attended to me efficiently.. Downside is my room AirCon is Hot.. please do some maintainance.. level 8
Teo K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Improvement needed

Location.Roti canai
6.3
Need improvement....restaurant at 1st floor...staffs need to send for courses...a word of Good morning is so difficult to heard from them ..Ethic of works is no there...chatting amongst staffs. i was standing in front of egg section for 10 minute just to get the chef come to take my order on 23/2/2015 about 0720 am..other staffs just give hand signal to wait...what is this? food is lousy.beef beacon half cooked ..very disappointing.no more Royale Bintang for my future holidays.thanks
Maybelle A. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Bukit Bintang Review

The location, comfortable room and facilities
6
Our 3 nights stay was average. The front desks officers gave inaccurate directions and instructions on how to go to different places which made us waste our time. It is suggested for them not to give information if they are not sure of it as it is disappointing specially for travellers with limited time to explore the area.
Kok B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Everything is OK except bathroom

Car park available. Near to shopping center. surround by allot of restaurants
6.3
When I reached there at 6:30pm. They assigned a room of 1409 to me. When I going into the room found that the room not yet clean. I am going back to front desk and ask them reassign a room for me. How can this happened? It's suppose can't happen in any hotel line even 1 star rated hotel. But unfortunately it happened at this 4 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02