or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5297 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5297)
Sort by:
Joe Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
GOOD

NO COMMENT
6.7
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
very friendly.the room nice

the room cleaness
8
Very good.
Vincent S. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
Lovely

Location,Staff, Location
8.3
When we checked in we were given our family room, after realising that the the air conditioner was not working we contacted front desk and asked them to fix whilst we were out. When we returned it had not been fixed and when I queried this we were given another room,no hassles very apologetic about inconvenience. The staff were lovely and very welcoming.
Shaharom A. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Not bad hotel

Strategic location, near to malls & restaurants, friendly & helpful staff
7.7
One of the not so bad hotels I've stayed in Bukit Bintang area so far.
Norhayati H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
near to BB Plaza

near to happening location, food and entertainment
6
ok
Rozanah A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Bintanggg

nice superb and convinient
8
Stay there very often in past few years & it's considered the best ever. Rooms are always clean and the bed is so comfortable. I usually need to take 1 night to adapt the bed but i can always sleep well in this hotel.
Alioshar G. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
Great hotel and prefect location.

Location, friendly staff and value for money.
9.7
Location, close to Chinese food night market, close to all the major shipping Centre, Time Square is a much visit shopping centre. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Check in are breez.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Not worth it
4.3
Not what i expected. Low moderate room and facilities.
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
poor counter and staff response

nil
6.3
Below average. Quite a few problems. Safe box not usable - tried but unable to get help. Leaking water pipe. Stain toilet bowl. Un attentive front counter staff. Breakfast is not too bad.
Suan Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Central to City Areas

Convenient to Shopping, Food and Transport
6.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07