or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Royale The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower Brasserie The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (713)
Sort by:
Alioshar G. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
Great hotel and prefect location.

Location, friendly staff and value for money.
9.7
Location, close to Chinese food night market, close to all the major shipping Centre, Time Square is a much visit shopping centre. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Check in are breez.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Not worth it
4.3
Not what i expected. Low moderate room and facilities.
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good for money and convenience

Value for money, comfort , convenience
9.3
Overall is great
Kamaruzaman S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Nice stay

Location, food and comfort
6
Nice stay.. Good location in the city centre, near to shopping malls. Room is comfortable but only queen sized bed for a deluxe room. Deluxe room should provide a king sized bed.
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
simple but pleasant

location and their helpful staff
9
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. The hotel is not a new or trendy hotel, but we were satisfied. For its price, we were happy with what we got. The location is perfect -- it was within walking distance to the malls and main roads, there were a lot of restaurants around, and it was easy to get transportation. Also, this is where the bus to and from Legoland picks up and drops off its passengers. So that was a big plus for us. Our room also had a beautiful view of the city and of the Petronas Twin Towers. The staff were friendly and very helpful. if we had the same budget, we would go back to this hotel. However, if we can afford more, we would possibly choose other hotels beside or near this hotel, due to the fact that this hotel is a little old already and therefore the rooms are not in their best shape anymore.
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
pleasant stay

location, staff, price
9
it was a pleasant stay for me, my husband, and my son. the hotel is not a new hotel, so expect that the rooms are not exactly new either. but the hotel and rooms were clean and spacious enough. the staff were friendly and accommodating too. we loved that it was right in the middle of the city and was walking distance to malls, restaurants, and shopping areas. even when taking a taxi, the main attractions such as the aquarium and petrosains were only 5 minutes away. main plus for this hotel is its location.
Andri L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
nice location

nice location,nice value, standard room
6.7
got nice location and good price. the other is standard
Abdullah A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
we dissapointed with this hotel
2.7
we arrival in hotel 13.00 cannot check in cause room is full. manager not coming meet me. until 17.00 aclock we get room. no the best
Roselin P. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2014
relaxing k.l

cozy, comfortable and acessible
6.3
quite satisfied and enjoable
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Hotel for Shopping

good location that near to shopping mall, value for money, high speed internet
7
overall is a very good hotel. A bit old design but still remain clean and tidy, I booked a executive suite which is very suitable for family with young children. Breakfast is ok too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Royale Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05