or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royale Bintang Hotel

Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Club The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club Lounge The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (794)
Sort by:
Azam A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 14, 2015
Good location

This is a god hotel, located in a nice area, decent hotel
7.3
Stay was good and pleasant. Easy access to the main attractions. Lots of shopping options available in close proximity.
Oscar L. Families with young children Peru, March 30, 2015
Weekend in KL

Hotel is well located and staff is friendly and helpful.
7.3
Overall it was good. Room had a good view to the twin towers. Breakfast was on the low side.
Dimitar I. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2015
good location

location is good, breakfast is OK ,
8
Location is good but the hostel is a bit old, I book family package but they try to give me other room. Staff is good ,pool normal. Good hotel for short stopover.
Kien K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
pleasant trip

good location, great variety of buffet breakfast
8.3
pleasant
Guan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Convenient, great staff efforts comfortable

Location convenient and clean, staff friendly and helpful.
7.3
Check in was prompt & proper. Staff was friendly. When we went to the room, the Aircon was not working well. Called the reception, they say it needed some time cool the room. So we went out for our swim in the pool leaving 1 key card in the power to let it cool down. Upon return, the room is still very warm, so ask technician to check. Condition still bad, so hotel changed a room for us on the same level. But the 2nd room was no better, so had to request hotel to supply a standing fan in the room as it was very late already. The next morning after breakfast we went to reception to seek assistance and they gave us another room, on a different level. Finally, this time the room was cool! But, their plumbing needs some work. When we shower, it gets flooded. But after some time the water will be drained, so we didn't want anymore change. Although we had an unpleasant 1st room nite, the hotel showed their sincerity & made great efforts to rectify issues to ensure guests' stay at the hotel was up to standard. In general, we had a pleasant stay but the hotel needed some upgrading on their bathrooms and especially their Aircon and plumbing systems.
Zulkifli M. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
good location but tired hotel

location only....
4.7
Just good location, bad staff performance, bad breakfast spread, kind that you can find only in faraway kind of hotel,
Tung Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
interesting destination

near to my destination ,staff with smile and comfortable room.
8
We all things it is a good hotel because it near to our destination,and we can buy the things without take a taxi...hotel is also very clean and suitable for my sons.
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Early check in should be OK.

food location and cleanliness
8.3
Good n satisfactory
Chang F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Old room, dirty and not well maintained hotel

Couldn't think even one
5
Alfred T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Good hotel in the central of Bukit Bintang

Located at Bukit Bintang, nice room and great staffs.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe ClubThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Club LoungeThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe RoyaleThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunflower BrasserieThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive SuiteThe Royale Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Putra Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01